We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (584)
Filter reviews
584 results
Traveler rating
368
152
39
14
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
368
152
39
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfantasy inndouble showermirrored wallsfront deskjacuzzi tubwine and cheesehoneymoon suiteamazing roomhuge bedawesome hotelpaddle boardsno elevatorking suitecomfortable bedski runnice stayfire pit
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 584 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

This place is beautiful! The room was a lot more than we expected. You are sure able to relax. Fireplace, jacuzzi, TV, wifi, anything you need is available. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My fiancé and I definitely enjoyed our stay. Will go again. Thank you!!!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott M, General Manager at Postmarc Hotel and Spa Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

Thank you George! Truly appreciate you staying with us. Can't wait to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2017 via mobile

The room was awesome, very comfortable. Huge thank you to Jessica at the front desk, she was very knowledgeable about Tahoe and very welcoming. She referred my wife and I to all kinds of great activities and good places to eat, making it one of the best vacations ever. Thank you!

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Cruiser732435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott M, General Manager at Postmarc Hotel and Spa Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Thank you very much for your kind review and business. Will definitely pass this along to Jessica who will love to hear it. Hope to see you again when in Tahoe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017

We have stayed at the Postmarc hotel twice and have been very happy. The staff is very friendly and you can get discounts at some local eateries by mentioning you are staying at the hotel. The rooms are clean, good sized and have a large jetted tub that comfortably seats two. Even though the hotel is on a busy road, it is set back far enough so you do not hear road noise. The hotel is also within walking distance of several restaurants, shopping and the lake.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott M, General Manager at Postmarc Hotel and Spa Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Glad to see you again Gary! We appreciate the loyalty when in Tahoe. Thank you for the business and feedback. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017

Big bed with mirrors, two headed shower, free parking, great facility and very convenient location. Big, comfortable sexy rooms! A lovers' paradise. And the rates are very reasonable. Free breakfast, big screen tv, wifi, etc.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank waycoolrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott M, General Manager at Postmarc Hotel and Spa Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Thank you for staying with us! We truly appreciate your business and feedback. Hope to see you again when in Tahoe.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

Very welcoming efficient check in staff. Room very spacious but nearly half of it dominated by a double shower and spa bath within your bedroom only separated by a curtain. We enjoyed our 1 night stay but we would have been happy with a shower and no bath

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank AndyP1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scott M, General Manager at Postmarc Hotel and Spa Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2017

Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your business and feedback. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews