We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic cabin to game!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Herbert N...
1 review
“Fantastic cabin to game!”
Reviewed September 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Held my brothers bachelor party at this cabin- it was great! There is no way you can get bored with everything this place has- pool table, darts, card table, horseshoes, you name it its got it. The rooms were immaculate, the beds comfortable. The only (very minor) negative was the internet/wifi was too slow for us to have an old school LAN party with our xboxs- BUT it was plenty good enough for us to stream the McGregor/Mayweather fight, so unless you have your heart set on wasting time playing Halo in a perfectly good cabin, this place is perfect for a guys weekend out!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bachelor party”
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful house, ultimate bachelor party place. Not too far from town. Uber's were around 40-60 bucks for an XL. I would definitely recommend staying here

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenji19
2 reviews
“Great house!”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This house was great for 4 adults and 4 kids. The house was clean beds are very comfatable. But you can't sleep because there are so many things to do. Pool table, ping pong, darts... highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nugunii
Long Island, New York
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Totally satisfied with everything!!!”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family and I stayed this vacation house for 4 days. This whole house is very clean and well organized. Everything for our needs during the stay was equipped, and prepared. So, we did not need to buy any utensils, plastic bags, or towels. The kitchen is just perfectly ready for whatever we need, and all the dishes, cups, pans, and utensils are so clean. Bathrooms are all clean and well maintained. The bedrooms are also very clean. The bed sheets and covers are all clean, and mattresses are so comfy. My family and I really enjoyed the stay. This house made our trip more enjoyable. The owner, Mike is so responsible and nice. He is very professional. I am totally satisfied with his management and professional mind. I highly recommend this place to my family and friends. In the future, when I plan to go to Lake Tahoe, I will definitely contact Mike and reserve this place again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamara A
1 review
“Awesome cozy and fun Tahoe cabin.”
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The Tahoe cabin was great for my sister's Bachelorette party. We played darts and there were several other games at the house too. When we wanted to stay in, we watched DVDs and netflix and hung out on the patio. It's close to several restaurants, and to Downtown South Lake Tahoe.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ginabresl...
Foster City, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect family vacation home”
Reviewed April 12, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We held our family reunion here and we had a lovely time together in a lovely home. There was 5 adults and 2 children in our party and all the rooms and areas of the cabin were well equipped and pleasant. We even got in games of pool and ping pong because we wanted to hang out and relax at the cabin after short outings to sledding and hiking. The cabin was clean and Mike was so communicative it was a pleasure to stay in this wonderful rental. Thanks again Mike!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing