We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect spot for a weekend with the Boy's”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
acervante...
San Ramon, California
1 review
“Perfect spot for a weekend with the Boy's”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location of the Cabin is perfect it made it a breeze getting home. The Cabin was just as it was described on the site. I booked this for a Bachelor party and I couldn't have asked for anything more. Mike really delivers with this place. I look forward to booking again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2017
Thanks for staying and thanks for the nice review...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Excursion...
1 review
“Ultimate Place to Stay”
Reviewed January 31, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The floor plan is great, the location is great, and the over all accommodations are excellent. There's so much to do in the home alone that we spent a lot of time just hanging at home. The floor plan allows for people to be cooking, playing pool or poker or watching tv and still be able to stay social with everyone around. The owner was more than accommodating! He made checking in and out very smooth. I definitely recommend for a group of friends or a family with kids. The bottom has smaller family room that would be great for kids to play video games or go in the garage to play ping pong. The upstairs is definitely more adult with poker table & pool table.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2017
Thanks for staying and thanks for the nice review...

I look forward to hosting you again next time...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2017
Thanks for staying and thanks for the nice review...

I look forward to hosting you again next time...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
brandon66...
Antioch, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great amenities and location”
Reviewed November 9, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

As the best man I was in charge of throwing my brother a bachelor party. I showed him this place and he was very impressed. When we arrived everything looked like the pictures and we were juiced! We played beer pong in the garage and darts inside not to mention the pool table which seemed to be a constant place for everyone to gather and check in on what the plans for the day were. Overall this place was just as advertised and the owner was as pleasure to work with. I have nothing negative to say about this property To all except I had to leave too soon!

Brandon Long

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2017
Thanks for staying and thanks for the nice review...

I look forward to hosting you again next time...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JodyPud
Plano, Texas
1 review
“Absolutely wonderful house”
Reviewed August 7, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My husband and 2 sons stayed here for a few nights in July. The house was very well maintained, the furniture, appliances were all in brand new condition. We had a great time just spending time together playing pool, ping pong, and watching movies on the large screen TV. The house was equipped with lots of games, dart board, poker table, horseshoes and had a great deck to sit out on. I would recommend this property to anyone who is looking to stay in the South Lake Tahoe area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2017
Thanks for staying and thanks for the nice review...

I look forward to hosting you again next time...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris M
San Jose, California
1 review
“Bachelor Party Dream House”
Reviewed March 23, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This place was absolutely beautiful!! The house was well kept and the pictures didn't do it justice. There was so much to do inside the house, and the food market and snow mobile place is right down the street. I mean pool table, dart board, ping pong table, horse shoes...what more can a person ask for. Not to mention the BBQ grill that we put to good use. Mike was also awesome to deal with. He was very attentive and fast to answer any inquiries during our stay. His checklist was extremely easy to follow and he kept me updated after I left letting me know my deposit was being refunded in full. I would recommend this place for any group or family that was looking for a spacious place to stay with a lot of activities to do. There is never a dull moment at this place!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Open Concept and Activities
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2017
Thanks for staying and thanks for the nice review...

I look forward to hosting you again next time...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melinda S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, beautiful house that is well maintained..”
Reviewed March 8, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Our party of 12 had a wonderful time. Owner was nice to deal with, even checked to make sure
everything was as expected. There were enough activities for everyone, young children and teen agers and adults.. Everyone had a great time.. Will definitely go back again in the future..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2017
Thanks for staying and thanks for the nice review...

I look forward to hosting you again next time...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing