We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
yumisunki
San Francisco, California
1 review
“Not Satisfied-Disappointed”
Reviewed July 1, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I visited last weekend with my family. We were disappointed at the cabin.:
1. There were spiders and spider web all over the house in all three bedrooms, both bathrooms and living room too. There were big ants in the both bathrooms especially upstairs bathroom. We could not use the bathroom upstairs. We could not sleep in the upstairs bedrooms because my kids were scared of the bugs. My kids slept on the couches in the living room.
2. Three stoves in the kitchen did not work. We only used the one stove to cook.
3. There was small trash can filled with garbage when we got there.
4. Pots and fry pans were very old so we could not use for safety reason.
5. The back yard was full of grass so we could not go out and play. We were expecting a nice empty back yard so we could play outside, but there were no space to play. Plus because of the bugs, we could not play outside either.
6. TV was old. No Wifi either.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious
Liked least: cleaness, spiders and big ants, stove not working, and pots and fry pan were dirty.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
People with pets
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leslieand...
Elk Grove, California
1 review
“Great time!”
Reviewed February 16, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Our party included two adults, two teenagers, two tweens and a toddler. Kind of like Noah's ark, except who needs more than one toddler?

The house was clean and comfortable. It is located in a quiet neighborhood. Close enough to make a quick trip to the grocery store, or to Lake Tahoe. The kids had an awesome time sledding and playing in the snow in the large, fenced in backyard. The grown ups were able to stay inside warm and cozy, and feeding everyone was a breeze because the kitchen was well equipped. We plan to visit again next year!

Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brianna C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Average Cabin”
Reviewed July 27, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The leasing agent I experienced was amazing! A+ customer service. I loved the location of the property is was convenient and fairly close to Stateline. However, when I arrived to the cabin, a lot of repairs are needed in that cabin. There were only 4 of us and were were able to comfortably sleep. The waterbed in the master is deflated, there were tons of spiderwebs throughout the house on the ceiling like it hadn't been dusted (sorry I'm so not a spider person), and above the carport is just about in shackles. The backyard is absolutely beautiful, the deck is awesome. Overall it's an average cabin I think that this property has a lot of potential but definitely needs some work!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mary7599
San Luis Obispo, California
1 review
“It's very nice and quiet”
Reviewed August 11, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I loved this cabin everything was very clean, nice and spacious very well equipeed has everything you need definitely be back

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing