We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Breakfast too!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
36 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Breakfast too!”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Blueberry oatmeal is scrumptious! Sealed plump fresh blueberries, packet of seeds and nuts, and packet of agave sweetener! Wow, it's so yummy! Try it, you'll like it!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank OneFunTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    6
    6
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fresno, California, USA
Level Contributor
63 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Always a Great Cup of Joe and The View, The View”
Reviewed February 28, 2014

A hot cup and a view like that cannot be beat. This is our second home, Tahoe that is. Starbucks runs a great ship and I am hooked. Love the fresh air and fresh coffee.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Eric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmslow, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“no where to sit!”
Reviewed February 23, 2014

food good, coffee excellent
u are in for a wait on a morning >
go across the road to cafes down street which we did later in week

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank 115Tes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Love my Starbucks”
Reviewed November 29, 2013

While for the most part I buy coffee grounds at the supermarket to make in our timeshare to last the week, somehow it is not the same as ordering at Starbucks. It's in a great location for shopping at some of the stores and close to the theater as well. You'll like it.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank ric0traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockton, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“convenient!”
Reviewed October 19, 2013

It was great to have our favorite coffee, just across the street from The Beach Retreat and Lodge, inside the also convenient Safeway which came in handy while we were there!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Sherrie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California)
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California)
 
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California)
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California)
 
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California)
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California)
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing