We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!
“A wonderful home”
5.0 of 5 stars
other travelers have booked this property
Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front
Front Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 stars
Excellent
9 reviews
Front
Front
Living room
Living room
Main floor
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining room
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bath
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bathroom
Middle Bedroom
Office nook
Backyard
Foyer
Bikes
Master Bedroom
Back
Dining Area
Lake Tahoe from pier
Upper Truckee River at end of our street
Bridge over river at end of our street
Miniature golf behind house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

 of 5 stars
5 of 5 stars Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
phia524
Stockton, California
1 review
“A wonderful home”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Our stay at this home was fantastic! With a large family and children, the house fit us 10 perfectly! Plenty of room for the kids to play without being in the way. The kitchen is well equipped for those who love to cook. It's convenient to bike trails, the lake, restaurants and shopping centers. This home is highly recommended!

5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Service
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2014
Thank you for the great review. We're happy the house worked out so well for you and the children.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Cupertino
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2014
We attempt to always be available for our guests. We equip our Tahoe house like our home and appreciate all the compliments we have received on how well equipped the house is.. We have had great guests who take care of our home like their own.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Sacramento
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 13, 2014
We're glad you found the house comfortable and relaxing. We agree it is so convenient to everything and yet in a quite setting. Thank you for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
mojoholly
Tx.
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 13, 2014
It is really a great home for a family. There is enough space so everyone can be comfortable. We're glad you enjoyed it as much as we do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Any
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing