We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveler rating
279
141
26
10
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
141
26
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdonutsfree popcornhard boiled eggsfishing polesping pongdual shower headsfree dvd rentalsbedroom areabeach chairshot tubcontinental breakfastboard gamesgreat showerupdated roomsno air conditioningsmall kitchena great vacation
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 459 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2018 via mobile

We stayed there for one night but it was the worst night. The rooms smell, the WiFi is sucks, the shower is not working and we had to call them 4 times so they come and fix it. We we took shower the water was coming inside the room. Over all really poor service DON’T GO!!!!

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
2  Thank Ahmad Mujtaba A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2018

This small but comfortable inn has so much to offer. First the staff: friendly, courteous and always trying to meet whatever needs they can. Not only for the guests but to each other - they seem to be more like extended family to one another than just co-workers. It was that noticeable. The units are clean, nicely remodeled and comfortable. The grounds are well kept and the other facilities are just as nice. Free laundry(!) and a very nice spread every morning for breakfast. Our favorite place to stay in South Lake Tahoe!

  • Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2017

I absolutely didn’t expect much of this place at the beginning but as soon as we arrived and talked to the receptionist our picture of the place changed
They really make you comfortable
They have activities every day
They have bikes and other stuff for free
Rooms are fully equipped and furnished
Movies and popcorn and provided
Many other positive things
Thank you for giving us a lovely vacation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank EmJayTm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile

Took the family to Tahoe to escape the smoke from fires in Sonoma County.

It was the perfect place to relax in a comfortable room, with plenty activities for the kids; warm pool, large free movie library, fee bikes (to borrow).

All the employees we very friendly and helpful.

We will definitely be back!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank PenngroveKevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017

The resort is close to everything.An excellent staff , especially Rosy Ramos in the rec center, helps keep children and families fed and occupied with different activities and meals throughout the week.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank daytripper9162017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews