We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fantastic lunch” 5 of 5 stars
Review of My Thai Cuisine

My Thai Cuisine
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: NEW OWNERSHIP, BETTER SERVICE, GREAT AUTHENTIC FOOD....
Bozeman, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
24 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“fantastic lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

I had a lunch special that was yummy, inexpensive and nutritous. The service was attentive and fast.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lora M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    155
    73
    11
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tfal75
Level Contributor
51 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Very Good Thai”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

Great little Thai restaurant, food was delicious and authentic, their lunch special can't be beat as far as a quality sit down lunch for a really reasonable price.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Tfal75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, NC
Level Contributor
63 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good Thai in Tahoe”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013 via mobile

Ate here twice during a week in Tahoe. My family of four enjoyed everything - not the best I've ever had but solidly good and reasonably priced.

    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sjmarsnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious Thai- Excellent Quick Lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013

We love this restaurant and the great lunch specials they offer! As regulars, I usually get Mango Curry or Green Curry Noodles. And be sure to save room for the mango sticky rice dessert! The Service is always friendly and quick. Definitely a must for Thai food lovers!

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank HighInTahoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yeovil, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Lovely Thai food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

Slightly random finding a Thai in amongst all the American diners and hamburger joints but glad we did. We had a lovely meal of Pad Thai washed down with a glass of Thai iced tea which really complimented the meal. Not too expensive considering the meal size - could have had two dishes for three people. No room for pudding! Would definitely recommend it. Shame the restaurant couldn't be decorated in Thai style though. But thank you a great meal.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank wend68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed My Thai Cuisine also viewed

South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California)
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California)
 
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California)
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California)
 

Been to My Thai Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing