We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

“Exceptional soup, great salads” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sprouts

Sprouts
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Brunch, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
El Paso, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional soup, great salads”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013 via mobile

Loved the leek potato soup. Big salad was great with spinach, brown rice, sprouts and diced red cabbage. Just the right amount of vinagrette.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Javier P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    258
    109
    18
    6
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
San Diego
Level Contributor
65 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Deelish!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

The turkey veggie crunch sandwich was soooo good!! Definitely recommend this place. I've been here a few times and every time it's so good!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank SDgirl32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
42 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“So tasty, so fresh, so healthy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013 via mobile

Probably the best vegetarian food I have eaten in these prices. Tasteful, best ingredients, good value of price. We went here twice, for the dinner and for the breakfast. I ate a Classic burrito and breakfast special. My husband had a house salad and atom melt breakfast. All were good. Price per meal for two with drinks was 25 dollars. Not bad!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank NReetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carmel, California
Level Contributor
77 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Veggie burgers are delish and Smoothies to fight over”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Finally some cuisine that reminds you of home...veggie burger had toppings stacked so high that I could barely get my mouth around it.

Smoothies were great - the kids ordered their favorite fruit smoothie, nothing was fast coming to the table - but this was great slow food.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Luis Obispo, California
Level Contributor
94 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fresh Healthy Tasty”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Wow, fantastic sandwiches made with the crunch, tasty sauce and the best limeade ever. We will be back here each time we visit numerous times.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank slolucky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sprouts also viewed

South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California)
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California)
 
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California)
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California)
 

Been to Sprouts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing