We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very Nice!”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of the home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the home
Front entrance to the home Living room with a fireplace and lots of natural sunlight
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Front of the home
Front entrance to the home
Living room with a fireplace and lots of natural sunlight
Another view of the living room
Spacious kitchen with stainless steel amenities and a granite breakfast bar
View from the kitchen to the dining room and living room
Dining table with seating for eight
Patio chairs surrounding an outdoor fireplace on the back deck
Master bedroom with a king bed
View of the master bedroom past the doors and into the ensuite bathroom
Master bathroom
Another view of the master bathroom
First guest bedroom with a king bed
First guest bedroom with a queen bed
Another view of the second guest bedroom
First guest bathroom
Stairs leading from the upstairs living room to the bottom floor
Downstairs guest space with a pullout futon
Half bathroom
Another view of the back deck
Patio furniture and hot tub on the side deck
Another view of the front of the home
View of the back deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rromeo923
Sykesville
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very Nice!”
Reviewed July 23, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This house was very clean and nice. The beds were really comfortable etc. A perfect house for a family or couples. Very quiet but close enough to lots of attractions. About 15 min drive to South Lake Tahoe which we learned to avoid as it is a bit tacky and also a bit of a tourist trap. We absolutely loved the rest of Tahoe and the surrounding areas and other lakes. Beautiful hiking trails close to this property were a big plus. Really beautiful house in general.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2018
Hello,

Thanks so much for allowing us to host you! It was definitely our pleasure. We welcome you back anytime.

Many Thanks,
Taylor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ambassado...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great house!”
Reviewed February 14, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this property for 3 nights. There were 6 of us and the three bedrooms were perfectly set up. This house is beautiful and was located very close to Heavenly ski resort and downtown Lake Tahoe. We would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2018
Hi Renée,

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that your group enjoyed the home. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best,
rentLEVER
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2018
Hi,

Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to hosting you again.

Best,
rentLEVER
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TrailBlaz...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, comfortable and pristine cabin in South Lake Tahoe”
Reviewed December 1, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed 5 nights in this wonderful cabin. It has everything you could possibly need and is extremely clean and hypo allergenic(no pets/no smoking- Yay!) Everything feels very new and the hot tub is top notch. We came to hike and bike and there is a trail head literally a few houses away. The surroundings are breath taking and the cabin feels very private even though there are neighbors. Everything is well spread out. The furniture is comfortable and the open floor plan is great. You can't beat this place for relaxing and enjoying the surrounding beauty. The owners have done an excellent job anticipating what renters may need for their stay. Thank you so much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2018
Hi,

Thank for the great feedback and staying with us. We would gladly welcome you back.

Best,
rentLEVER
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
deannacab...
West Covina, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AWESOME, AMAZING AND PERFECT!”
Reviewed November 28, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This home is beautiful, clean and in an awesome location. My family and I enjoyed it very much. The kitchen and all the windows throughout the house provides beautiful views of the trees. The hot tub is wonderful as well. Minutes from casino, restaurants and ski resorts. We definitely would stay here again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2018
Hi Deanna,

Thank you for staying with us and great feedback.

Best,
rentLEVER
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing