We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Tejakula
Post
Inbox
Search

“Amazing gluten free options”
Review of Warung Seni

Warung Seni
Ranked #2 of 16 Restaurants in Tejakula
Description: Om swasti astu - Welcome! WARUNG SENI is located in the beautiful natural scenery of north Bali and can be translated into "Art Cafe", as we also have an art shop attached. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. All our food is organic, gluten free and made with love. We also offer vegetarian and vegan dishes. What we are famous for? Our home made Pizza! But also our daily specials are very diversified. We are looking forward to welcoming you!
Restaurant details
Description: Om swasti astu - Welcome! WARUNG SENI is located in the beautiful natural scenery of north Bali and can be translated into "Art Cafe", as we also have an art shop attached. We serve breakfast, lunch and dinner. All our food is organic, gluten free and made with love. We also offer vegetarian and vegan dishes. What we are famous for? Our home made Pizza! But also our daily specials are very diversified. We are looking forward to welcoming you!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing gluten free options- especially the wraps and pizza. They offer a dine in take away or local delivery option.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Kerry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 33 reviews

Reviewed January 13, 2020

Was very excited to visit here after reading the reviews. We arrived on a rainy day when owner was not there so perhaps this is why. Food was average, ok, but not great. Pizza was best thing we had but just ok. Cosy place with joining art shop and nice local products to buy. We bought some local cocoa nibs which were yummy.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Tara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2019 via mobile

We discovered this great place on a walk along the beach on our way back to Tejakula village. The first time we enjoyed good coffe and fruit juices and decided to come back for a meal later. The second time we had the vegetable and tropical pizzas as well as the vegan pan-fried sweet potatoes. The pizzas were made in a brick oven and were amazingly good with all fresh ingredients on a thin crust. One of our sons is vegan and decided for the sweet potatoes that were also very good and tasty. Several vegan options on the menu, he already decided to go for the vegan pizza on our next visit. They also do home-delivery. Can really recommend this great warung.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Fredrik_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2019

We stumbled upon this laid back, artisan oriented warung. The ambiance was terrific and the food was out of this world. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The value was amazing! We will definitely be eating here again.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank petefitz13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2019 via mobile

Very good curry and banana pancakes, everything is fresh and well made. The place is quiet, green and a bit hidden away. Good WiFi. We’ll come back for the famous vegan pizza.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank eyalnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Warung Seni also viewed

 
Tejakula, Buleleng Regency
 
Singaraja, Buleleng District
 

Been to Warung Seni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing