We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Most beautiful spot in the world”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Manor House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Skala Prinou, Thasos, Northeast Aegean Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Martin H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most beautiful spot in the world”
Reviewed June 23, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at Byblos Luxury Villa as one of the first guest !
I was amazed how tranquil and beautiful the location was and in the middle of an olive grove !
The villa is beautifully decorated with very high quality furniture and very tasteful soft furnishing. The garden is something to be experienced as it feels like a perfect marriage of old meets new.
There is a BBQ area with an original stone bake oven surrounded by dry stone walls and luscious flowers and olive and fruit trees. However the most amazing feature must be the brand new high quality swimming pool with an I build podium which leaves you wonder how it works. It is very clever and beautifully designed.
The owners were very cosmopolitan and very warm and friendly .
Unfortunately the time went to quick but we will definitely make this a permanent feature of our yearly holiday plans. Let's hope it doesn't book out too quickly !

Date of stay: May 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2015
Dear Martin,
thank you so much for your kind words. You make us feel very proud and happy. We are looking forward to seeing you again here!

Byblos Villa Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandra...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2019 for a stay in June 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2019
Dear Mrs. Alexandra ,
Thank you once more for choosing our property and thank you for your review . We apreciate very much your kind words. It was a great pleasure to have you stay and we hope to see you soon here again.
Sincerely yours,
The Management -Byblos Luxury Villas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.