We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent all inclusive”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Alea Hotel & Suites
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Skala Prinou
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 13, 2011

5 star hospitality, friendliness, tasteful restaurants and bars!

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank KostisThessaloniki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (146)
There are newer reviews for Alea Hotel & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

62 - 68 of 146 reviews

Reviewed October 18, 2010

We Stayed in Alea Hotel and suites for one week mid august.
We had a superior room witch was very spacious, modern bathroom, brand new LCD screen and a balcony.
The food was amazing for every meal, breakfast and dinner by the main hall and lunch by the beach bar.
The hotel opened in may 2010 so it was the first busy season they had, And i think they nailed it !
They said they would replace the sand on the beach, because its not good sand quality, the same for the beach bar.
I would advise to take the all inclusive formula for the food and drinks.
The hotel was full of Germans, quiet ambiance a lot of families and couples.
the pools are very nice and fresh, same for the gym and spa.
Not so much around the hotel, but renting a car and going around the island is definitely a thing to do.
I'd surely would go back to this hotel !!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank hopeone1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnKaGeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Annia30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Micke E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Julia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: My jsme měli pokoj v hlavní budově a byli naprosto spokojeni.
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jan Š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Skala Prinou
7.3 mi away
Makryammos Bungalows
Makryammos Bungalows
#11 of 89 in Thasos
409 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ilio Mare Beach Hotel
Ilio Mare Beach Hotel
#18 of 89 in Thasos
398 reviews
10.1 mi away
Alexandra Beach Thassos Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Hotel Pegasus
Hotel Pegasus
#6 of 17 in Thassos Town (Limenas)
153 reviews
9.2 mi away
Princess Golden Beach
Princess Golden Beach
#4 of 10 in Golden Beach
135 reviews
9.7 mi away
Hotel Blue Dream Palace
Hotel Blue Dream Palace
#1 of 10 in Limenaria
326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alea Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alea Hotel & Suites

Address: Skala Prinou 64010, Greece
Location: Greece > Northeast Aegean Islands > Thasos > Skala Prinou
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Skala Prinou
Price Range: $93 - $260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Alea Hotel & Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Alea Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alea Hotel And Suites
Alea Hotel Skala Prinou
Alea Hotel & Suites Thasos/Skala Prinou, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing