We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great guides and gorgeous setting!

Guides (Neil and Maggie) were fun and helpful. Clear directions. Felt safe the entire time... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Gtmartin70
Greatest Adventure!!!

Great experience!! It was so much fun ziplining & the scenery is beautiful! Joseph & Matti were our... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
turkessal2020
,
Houston, Texas
via mobile
Read all 1,016 reviews
  
Reviews (1,016)
Filter reviews
1,016 results
Traveler rating
969
41
4
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
969
41
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip lining hiking involved highly recommend this adventure awesome adventure fear of heights super fun austin area lots of fun fun experience beautiful scenery spring break bucket list zips hike blast platform quinn
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 1,016 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

My sister and I were celebrating our birthdays, when we ziplined. We had an amazing time with top-notch guides, Neil and Jess. They were funny and gracious and experienced and the best! Safety was number one, and Neil and Jess explained well the safety measures and procedures to follow for a great experience. So worth the time!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Ginni16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

Drove into town got checked in to hotel and came straight here. The view is awesome and you start by riding a boat across the awesome lake and then you hike. Went on 4 zip lines and it was a lot of hiking but well worth it. Would go back and do this again. The last zip line you get to race someone.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank S150EDpaulm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

Shelby and Reev were so much fun! Loved this adventure! Beautiful views! Very thorough in safety precautions!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2018

This was my first time zip lining and we would do it again - so much fun for me and my teen daughters! Our tour guides, Lizzy and Joey were awesome - made us feel comfortable with the process and were both so helpful & fun. Recommend to anyone visiting Austin! Take your phone and enjoy the photo opportunities! This is a physical experience that i would recommend to all thrill seekers that love pushing their limits!

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Gamechanger2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

Charlotte and Eric were the best,laid back,funny,and very knowledgeable about zip lining. Best experience and beautiful views of the lake!!! We will be going back in the fall!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Clover3409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews