We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
2 private villa with 2 exclusive pools - privacy guaranteed for each villa different entrance
pefkoulia beach 3 kms drive from villa
porto katsiki beach 20 min drive from villa
turquoise colours all around
red passion villa
Pool and Garden
ionian view bedroom
upper level
Bathroom medium level
bbq isolated surrounding area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Agios Nikitas, Lefkada, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Alexandra...
Bucharest, Bucuresti, Romania
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lefkada- splendid landscapes and quiet island with beautiful sea colour”
Reviewed January 26, 2015 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We were a group of six adults and 2 children and we have stayed in the villa for 8 nights. The owners are friendly and kind and they provided us all the information we needed in order to arrive there quickly. They answered to all our questions and gave us a recommendation of a good restaurant nearby- Rahi. The villa is not very spacious, but we were not there to stay inside. The furniture is modern and new, the bathrooms are well equipped. Kitchen is well equipped with pots and pans to make our own dinner. The pool is big enough and clean. The terrace is well equipped with all we needed for a pleasant and relaxing stay- sundbeds and comfortable chairs and table. The villa is very private and very close to Kathisma Beach or Agios Nikita's taverns. All nice west side beaches are reached within 15-30 minutes driving. Kathisma beach is very well equiped with sunbeds and all you need, all the other beaches are a little wild but veeery beautiful. Lefkas, the main town of the island is close. You will get there, by car, in 20 minutes. We had breakfast in the villa and we had to make sure that we have everything we need for this because it was really hard to find groceries near the villa.

The downside of the stay is the studio located in the basement of the villa, completely separated from the rest of the house. The entrance is from the outside, there is nothing in common with the rest of the house door. What bothered us a bit is that the studio is very dark and wet, the sun does not get in the room at all. The technical chamber for entire villa has a common wall with the studio (actually it's just a door that separates them), and the noise of machines there was very strong through our stay. And when our friends from upstairs flushed the water or turned on the water from the sink, this can be heard in the studio (it's a water pipe in the ceiling in a corner of the room). I would recommend the villa for my friends, but not the studio- the studio is not to be recommended. If you stay in the studio for just two nights it is ok, but if you plan a holiday for 10 day it is not. Overall it was a good and very relaxing vacation. I could say it was more suitable for couples, not exactly for families with young children(there is no way you can walk to the beach, you must take the car every time and if your child has a tight meal and sleep schedule it could get very stressful for parents).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the terrace
Liked least: the studio
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valentin...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed November 2, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had the most wonderful holiday. The villa is very well presented exactly as in description. My kids they cheap asking me when we going again to the villa to swim in the pool. The beaches in lefkada are a dream. We definitely recommend to all to not hesitate to book Ionian viila. Hellen and Mina are the best hosting. Not to forget, Mina she made for us a very tasty cake. Thank you for everything Hellen. Will definitely come back.

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 7, 2014
thank you very much for honoring us with your staying!it was a pleasure meeting you !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sicalau
Cologne, Germany
1 review
“Everything was great”
Reviewed September 22, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The villa is situated out of Agios Nikitas and from the 1st floor you have a nice sea view. The rooms are generous and you can easily stay with one or 2 kids in any room. On the semi-basement there is a studio that can acommodate a family with 2 kids or 3 adults. There is a large living room and a fully equipped kitchen.

The pool is also great, clean and large enough for adults, but also good for children. The owner if very helpful and is always there to help in case of anything.

In the complex, there are 2 identical villas, so if you are a larger group than 10 people, you can also book the 2nd villa. There are 4-5 parking slots outside.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hilandlas...
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa in Lefkada”
Reviewed September 21, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Wonderful stay. Helen and Mina were wonderful hosts. Villa's spotlessly clean and everything needed was provided.

If it had one disadvantage it was lack of Wi-fi. This is so important these days as most people are still working from their lap tops even on holiday! The temp wi-fi didn't work for Mac laptops, so was no good for us. At very least I would recommend that temp wi-fi which is suitable for any lap top is provided to guests.

Thoroughly recommend this property. See you again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: villa and pool
Liked least: no wi-fi
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2014
We are very honoured to receive your comments.You have been wonderful guests for us too . Internet provider changed as of end of August,so,next time,we will make up ! Greetings from beautiful Lefkada.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed July 22, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything was perfect
Liked least: the internet is quite slow but this is the same everywhere on the island due to mountains
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GREECE
Reviewed March 18, 2014 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Romania
Reviewed September 24, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing