We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
25
11
8
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
25
11
8
3
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 54 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2019

The good points. Hotel is close to the beach, about couple of minutes of walking. Plenty of restaurants and grocery stores around. Ioanna and Demi (apologies if I wrote the names incorrectly), the young staff ladies are friendly and helpful. Rooms are fairly clean and have fridge. Balcony size is good enough. I really think they all are trying to be better.

Bad sides. Very low quality of hotel. Looks significantly nicer on photos. Especially valid for rooms that as the other parts of the hotel require extensive renovations. Check in problem. Our room was not ready, but that was on us since we arrived too early. However, we were told which room we will be in and when we got back keys of that room were taken. There was nobody on the reception to talk to, and in the end other guests called the receptionist on the phone and gave us keys of the free room. Sound insulation like it does not exist. Electricity went out two times. Poor and not enough secure WIFI. Dog barking in the hotel in the middle of the night. Uncomfortable pillows. Forget the bathroom.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DifferentGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 17, 2019 via mobile

For starters, they complained about waiting for us, even though we came within the time they have told us. Secondly, they couldn't help us find the place, even though ag. Nikitas is an one street village!! And to get to the worst part, they gave us a different room from the one we had booked, with two single beds instead of a double, and by far worse. They didn't charge us less for their mistake. The room didn't have shampoo, they didn't knock the door for the morning cleaning and the mattresses were like rocks. If you want to take my advise, avoid the place.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank shwerd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

Nice little apartment house with very friendly staff, especially host Maria. Place is cleand and close to everythig in Agios Nikitas. However it needs a bit of sound proofing of doors in the room (something to prevent loud slaming etc). Aircon very quite, cannot hear it at all. Sheets changed every 4 days, towels whenever you need them. Bed mattrace should be more comfortable. But wpuld recommend it anytime!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank iva876
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 12, 2018

It is a family hotel with very friendly People! The rooms are clean. The Breakfast is good. Everything is nice and good for a well Price. It is for everyone who does not have high expectations and no Needs for luxury.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kgizem87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

The rooms were clean and the beautiful overview of the see. The breakfast was routine it would have some different content. The hotel staff are so friendly and helpful people. We liked this place and recommend who thinks to visit in further.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ilter E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews