We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great find”

Ristorante Pizzeria Esperia
Ranked #13 of 52 Restaurants in Latisana
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile

We arrived here just by chance. .came off the autostrada for some food. Although the staff had no English skills we succeeded in ordering a great meal.
Pizza was huge and spaghetti was excellent
Price was very reasonable
Cappuccino was not a great success. .felt like milk may have not been fresh. ..
Easy parking

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Y M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 82 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2014

I was surprised that they added a cover charge for a two year old toddler, and when I pointed it out to the manager, my query was met with a careless shrug. Which left me feeling we would have been better off elsewhere (which we were, the next day).

Date of visit: July 2014
Thank Grantski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Arrived here by chance and notices families and children enjoying a meal in the late evening. We had a great meal so much so we returned two nights later.

Date of visit: August 2013
Thank Stephen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

My boyfriend's favorite pizza place in Latisana! loved it! at first sight, it might look a bit more like a canteen rather than a restaurant but it's nice and cozy, very nice people and the pizza is buonissima!! crusty, flavored, rich, big enough to wonder if you can actually eat it all, delicious enough to make the effort; warmly recommended if on a lookout for a great pizza experience!

Date of visit: December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alexandriciul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Esperia also viewed

Latisana, Province of Udine
 
Bibione, San Michele Al Tagliamento
 
Latisana, Province of Udine
San Michele Al Tagliamento, Province of Venice
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Esperia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing