We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2013

Had to make a quick unplanned trip to Spokane. Normally stay in airport area. Business took me to the valley on this trip. Booked at the Mirabeau Park Hotel. From the moment that I booked with Shift Manager, Jessy through to arrival and departure everything was great. Very clean. Quiet despite being close to the freeway. Close to shopping and food outlets. Ate at the hotel restaurant. Very good service, quality of food was excellent and personnel were friendly. Because of diet had to order something special not on the menu. The Chef accomodated despite having a busy restaurant - food was perfect. Great job to the culinary department and waiter.
Will plan on staying at this hotel again. Normally travel to Spokane 3-4 times per year.
Brent, Calgary, Alberta

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brent281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear Brent,
Thank you for taking the time to review Mirabeau Park Hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our restaurant.
We hope to see you soon again.

Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

320 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    114
    126
    40
    26
    14
See reviews for
81
90
16
77
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2012

Our room was upgraded for free. Not sure what the original room would have been like but our room was awesome. We had two extremely comfortable queen size beds. The room was very spacious, clean and updated. A very large bathtub, and robes to wear. The staff were always very friendly and helpful and always had a smile on their faces. We at in the restaurant a couple of times. The stuffed chicken wings are to die for..there was also entertainment in the restaurant in the evenings. The location is perfect for Black Friday shopping. Couldnt have asked for a better location. All stores and the mall only took minutes to get to.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review, December 4, 2012
Thank you Rebecca,
I am delighted to hear that you had a great stay at the Mirabeau park Hotel. I hope your Black Friday Shopping was successful.
We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Thank you and Happy Holidays.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
194 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 162 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2012

There are apparently upgraded rooms. The room we had was definitely not one of the upgraded rooms. If we were in the 70's this room would be a 5 star however in the year 2012 it's a nice comfortable room, outdated decor and felt like a motel.
The lobby was a far walk from our room. We had to drive. You can walk but if it's cold out, you will have to drive to the restaurant and the lobby. Our room was large but empty. The bed was not very comfortable. There were 2 sinks. One in the bathroom and one outside which was nice. The halls felt claustrophobic.
Location-wise, you are close to shopping, next door to a Wal-Mart and freeway-close.

Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank dahlia8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review, December 4, 2012
Dahlia8
Thank you for taking the time to post a comment. We are currently undergoing an extensive renovation and when completed all rooms will be upgraded. Our campus style property does require some walking however if offers our guests access to beautiful courtyards not seen everywhere. Please contact me directly on your next visit to be upgraded to a newly renovated room.
Thank you and Happy Holidays to you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockton, California
Level Contributor
50 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2012

All facilities first-rate. Convenient to I-90. Comfortable beds, interior halls. Reasonable cost. Pleasant restaurant with view of interior garden. Near shops and restaurants. A good choice for the Spokane area.

Room Tip: Ask for a room that overlooks the interior garden rather than the view of the parking lot.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GraycatbirdHHH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review, November 20, 2012
Dear GraycatbirdHHH
We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay at the Mirabeau park Hotel. Many thanks for leaving your complimentary review on TripAdvisor and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trail
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2012

we stayed in the newly renovated kitchenette suites. It was perfect for us and the baby! It was clean and very nicely updated - it even had a dishwasher! We come down often to Spokane and will be staying here when we do!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review, November 6, 2012
Dear Lisa,
We are pleased to have provided you with a pleasant lodging experience.Thank you very much for your kind words about Mirabeau Park Hotel and we are looking forward to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
Level Contributor
58 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2012 via mobile

We were in the Spokane area for a visit to Gonzaga University. Downtown hotels were booked solid and pretty pricey, but we found this cute place just 15 minutes east in Spokane Valley. Right off the freeway, across from the mall, and priced very nicely.

Sorry but I have no review of the restaurant.

The rooms were as quiet as any I have ever been in. Since we got to sleep in one morning, that was a real plus. The rooms were large enough for a rollaway and still had plenty of room to spare. Clean? Absolutely! nice TV, spacious bathroom, coffee machine and fridge.

I will definitely stay here again...

Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank JTL61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review, November 6, 2012
Dear JTL61
Thank you very much for your kind words about Mirabeau Park Hotel and Thank You for staying with us. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Dragan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewiston, Idaho
Level Contributor
50 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2012

Great Location, comfortable beds, and the rooms were really quiet and clean. Couldn't even hear anyone in the rooms next to us. Usually you will hear the water running, toilet flushing, etc but it was so nice and quiet. The hotel was rather busy so I know it had to be full of guests but didn't hear hardly any noise. Rooms were nice size. We did have one issue with our key to the room but the front desk was very accomodating and we were only staying one night. We arrived very late and the front desk person was extremely friendly and helpful. Loved the location of the hotel as well. Will definitley book this hotel again on future trips to Spokane.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shannonm69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review, October 24, 2012
Dear Shannon,
Thank you for taking the time to review Mirabeau Park Hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. That you for your comments regarding our Front Desk Agents . We are pleased to have provided you with a pleasant lodging experience.
Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane Valley hotels
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 503 reviews
0.6 mi away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 952 reviews
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#5 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 296 reviews
4.2 mi away
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Quality Inn Valley Suites
#7 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 280 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mirabeau Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mirabeau Park Hotel

Property: Mirabeau Park Hotel
Address: 1100 N Sullivan Rd, Spokane Valley, WA 99037-9551
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Mirabeau Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly remodeled, free high speed Internet, free local calls. Our rooms now have pillowtop mattresses, new light cherrywood furniture, and new carpet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mirabeau Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mirabeau Park Spokane
Hotel Mirabeau Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing