We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice and roomy” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Oxford Suites Spokane Valley

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
229 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Nice and roomy”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

Not bad value for a new large suite. Can't beat the location across from mall if shopping. We had a creekside room and it was quite. Large window to watch the bikers and joggers go by. We only stayed one night but check in was very efficient and the breakfast Buffett was excellent. The coupons for free bar drinks is a bit of a joke as the beer or wine is in a very small glass but it is still nice to have a small bar on site if you do want to eat or drink more but beware it is only open about 4:30 to 9:30.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Clint R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

934 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    571
    241
    85
    29
    8
See reviews for
374
232
29
154
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (149)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

Stayed for 3 nights and the hotel is a very nice clean building. The location is great with the mall next door. The free morning breakfast was very good and filling. The only gripe with this place was not enough parking and for a non smoking floor we were on we could smell alot of it in the hallways.Other than that ,I would recommend it to everyone.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Madrussian007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

This is a great hotel as it is across street from Spokane Valley Mall. Close to restaurants. The beds are comfortable, beautiful decor. Efficient check-in and check-out. Excellent staff. The back of the hotel leads to a path for the biking and hiking enthusiasts. We will definitely come back and recommend the hotel to our families and friends.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the Spokane River comes with a beautiful view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hockeyfan01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kamakura, Japan
Level Contributor
104 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

My wife and I stayed at the hotel from August 2 to 5. The staff was great, they upgraded us to a room facing the river with a soaker tub (wheelchair friendly room) and a huge bathroom...no fan :( . The bed was excellent, the TV was great, and if you open the window you can hear the river running. The riverside, no matter what room you have, is an excellent place to go and chill after stuffing your face at the free breakfast buffet. No bacon...but good sausage, fresh fruits, Tully's coffee, cereal, etc. More than most hotels, for sure. There is an array of shopping malls, restaurants, etc. Idaho is 13 minutes away. Downtown Spokane is a quick drive down the I-90.
Stay there. Don't bother saving a few bucks elsewhere. I'll be back.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Canmaninjapan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane Valley, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

My amazing husband planned my 50th birthday and made it a complete surprise! He had my four best friends from college come to Spokane and stay here. They said it was very lovely and everything was very nice. I spent the night in a very nice room with a beautiful view. The staff was very helpful and very friendly.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pamela860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena, Montana
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

We recently stayed at the Oxford Suites in Spokane Valley on our way to and from our destination. The rooms are very nice, and clean and the beds are comfortable. They offer 2 complementary glasses of wine or beer per guest as well as light salad bar in the evening and a very nice breakfast in the morning. We had dinner there at the hotel on our way to our destination. It was so convenient. The food was excellent, a very nice presentation and a very good price. The fruit with breakfast was just delicious. Some of the best we've had anywhere including at home. We were very pleased with our stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank C21Realtor4U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2013

Our stay at the Oxford Suites in Spokane Valley was wonderful, The rooms were clean, the beds comfortable, the entire experience was delightful, an oasis in the middle of a stressful trip. The staff was very helpful and we enjoyed the refreshments, and the peaceful setting.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ggonthego3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spokane Valley
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 489 reviews
9.8 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
0.7 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane / Spokane Valley, WA
13.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#1 of 46 in Spokane
4.5 of 5 bubbles 726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oxford Suites Spokane Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oxford Suites Spokane Valley

Property: Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Address: 15015 E. Indiana Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99216
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Spokane Valley
#4 Romantic Hotel in Spokane Valley
#5 Business Hotel in Spokane Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Oxford Suites Spokane Valley 3*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Exceptional has never been so affordable! Located on the banks of the beautiful Spokane River, the Oxford Suites Spokane Valley is situated no more than a few steps from the Centennial Trail, Spokane Valley Mall, great restaurants and just a short drive from the Mirabeau Point Park, regional wineries and the Plantes Ferry Soccer Fields. Complimentary amenities include Full Hot Breakfast Buffet, Evening Reception, High Speed Wi-Fi, Parking, Indoor Pool, Spa, Sauna, Steam Room & Fitness Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Oxford Suites Spokane Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley Hotel Spokane Valley
Oxford Hotel Spokane Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing