We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Affordable luxury!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Castlegar, British Columbia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Affordable luxury!”
Reviewed April 10, 2012

My husband and I decided to get away for one night down to Spokane (from BC, Canada). Instead of splurging on a night out on the town, we decided to treat ourselves to a hotel room that had a soaker tub in it. The premium suite lived up to every one of my expectations. (About the only thing missing would be a fireplace of some sort!). With our whole goal being relaxation (as I am currently 8m pregnant), I was in my glory! I filled up the tub, (which was located beside the King sized bed), we ordered a movie from the T.V. and I just soaked up the bubbles for an hour while watching the movie! SO LOVELY.
The breakfast that was included in the price was nice too. (Eggs, ham, hash browns, pancakes, muffins, cereal,, fresh fruit, juice, tea, coffee, etc.) Every bit helps when on a budget and having a meal included in the price saves on having to eat out somewhere.)
Other perks: Late check out time, our room had a view of the river, friendly staff, nice room decor, a second sink outside the bathroom was handy, room included fridge and microwave, very easy access to shopping the next day + located close to restaurants for those who choose to go else where, LOVED the shampoo/conditioner/soap in the room - delicious scent! (Not important to all, but those little extras are nice.), ice machine on same floor as our room, room nice and dark at night, didn't hear a peep from any other guests or cleaning staff our entire stay, comfy bed, lots of pillows.

HIGHLY recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: We stayed in the premium suite on the fifth floor overlooking the river and it was worth every dolla...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank canadian_soul_rider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

973 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    602
    249
    85
    29
    8
See reviews for
388
244
31
162
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (155)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Zillah, Washington
Level Contributor
34 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2012

Have stayed here quite a few times & each time is a great stay, i love that they have like 8 pillows on their bed, especially that im pregnant i do use about 6 & hubby uses 2:))
Breakfast is great, location is awesome, the Spokane Valley mall is conveniently located across the street w/ all the big name stores & great restaurants!!

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kristyj_05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 16, 2012

The customer service from booking to check out was superb. Every person was helpful and accomodating. We booked an Executive VIP King Suite and were very impressed with the value. Awesome bed, large floorplan, convenient wetbar area. My parents had "the apartment" on the 5th floor, which is a great score for a family. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a full kitchen and living area. We had a small family reunion and 8 adults were very comfortable in the living area. The pool is clean and warm with great large windows to let the sun in. The workout room is basic. The "reception" each evening was fun, 1 free wine or beer for each person. The free breakfast in the morning surpassed our expectations. Eggs to order, bacon, sausage, french toast, and the typical fruit and cereal. What a treat! The location is convenient to a shopping mall and quick access to the highway.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BeachGal5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick, wa
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Excellent location across from Spokane Valley mall. Great dining across the street, 10 + choices.
The hotel staff is wonderful. Rooms are very clean, breakfast is good, warm cookies in the evening.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank willshawna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 17, 2012

Want to give a huge thank you to David at the Oxford Suites Spokane Valley for fixing my mistake of accidently booking the valley instead of Oxford downtown. He called downtown for me and re-booked me there without any hassle. Good customer service makes all the difference.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 737Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 22, 2012

The family room is the ideal place for a slumber party. There is a king bedroom and 2 doubles out in the main room. The price included a cooked to order breakfast (for all 6 of us!), so what a value! The hotel has a nice little heated pool, as well. There is a Shopping Mall across the street with a cinaplex movie theater, so the evening was easy and self-contained. Dinner at IHop and a movie. Back to the hotel for cupcakes, gifts and the rest of the evening. What a great way to celebrate her 8th birthday! I would recommend this for any busy family. No clean-up the next day, either!

Room Tip: We thought that the family room was a great value. It has a separate bedroom with its' own tv...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mugical
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick, Washington
1 review
Reviewed December 28, 2011

we love our stay we relax the the whole time great pool, breakfast . The staff always great. we love it there. thank u very much.

Room Tip: river side
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Martin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spokane Valley
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 523 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
9.8 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
0.7 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#5 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
0.6 mi away
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Mirabeau Park Hotel
#7 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.0 of 5 bubbles 324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oxford Suites Spokane Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oxford Suites Spokane Valley

Property: Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Address: 15015 E Indiana Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99216-1855
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Spokane Valley
#4 Romantic Hotel in Spokane Valley
#5 Business Hotel in Spokane Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Oxford Suites Spokane Valley 3*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Exceptional has never been so affordable! Located on the banks of the beautiful Spokane River, the Oxford Suites Spokane Valley is situated no more than a few steps from the Centennial Trail, Spokane Valley Mall, great restaurants and just a short drive from the Mirabeau Point Park, regional wineries and the Plantes Ferry Soccer Fields. Complimentary amenities include Full Hot Breakfast Buffet, Evening Reception, High Speed Wi-Fi, Parking, Indoor Pool, Spa, Sauna, Steam Room & Fitness Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Oxford Suites Spokane Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley Hotel Spokane Valley
Oxford Hotel Spokane Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing