We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Staffing go out of their way to help you!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Red Deer, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Staffing go out of their way to help you!”
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Beds were great!
Coffee and lemon water was always fresh and ready for us 24/7!
Chocolate cookies at 7pm were warm and so amazing!!
Staff were great new how to help us and new were to get crazy unique gifts for our family.
Room was super clean, we asked for two extra blankets and they were already in our room before we checked in!!
So close to the box stores and great shopping not on busy street!
For the little we paid for the room it blew me away, I am still shocked at how great of time we had!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Inkitupwithann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

515 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    312
    147
    34
    15
    7
See reviews for
246
141
38
56
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Portland, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 8, 2014

I often drive 6 hours or more between stops, this chain is consistent, the price is good, breakfast has variety, and the beds are VERY comfortable. The only downside is proximaty to a restaurant for dinner.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Janet H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rapid City, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 4, 2014

We're finding that more and more hotels turn away cats and/or charge $20 per night for pets. La Quinta welcomed our pet with NO CHARGE! The rates were the cheapest we found on our west coast trip, and the hotel was the best we found. Plus the hotel was clean, very comfortable -- the bed was wonderful -- spacious, quiet, and well decorated. We'll be staying at La Quinta whenever we can from now on.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Louise E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yakima, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 30, 2014

LaQuinta Inn is an excellent choice for a short or extended stay away from home. My visit was comfortable and well accommodated for my two dogs. Exceptional service, LaQuinta is now my lodging of choice.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moses Lake
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Convenitently located to nearby mall, interstate, restaurants, etc. Only about 10 minutes from downtown Spokane. Hotel lobby is very modern and inviting. Location is not right in the center of the activities but is just a 1 or 2 drive away. The location is quiet and staff is very friendly. Pool, weight room, laundry facility, small little hotel "convenient store" located in lobby for items you may have forgotten or food you would like to purchase.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank jsanchez8386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle L, Public Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this review, October 9, 2014
Dear JSanchez,

We are so happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at La Quinta Spokane! It's great that the little things also made your stay just a bit better. :) We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in town!

Sincerely,
Michelle Lin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonners Ferry, Idaho, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 28, 2014

This is a great hotel. Anytime that we stay in Spokane this is our choice for a hotel. It is super quiet on the weekends as it is in the industrial zone. It is also pretty quiet during the week days. The hotel staff is great and the rooms are very nice.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank marlainad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle L, Public Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this review, October 9, 2014
Dear Marlainad,

Thank you for another positive review of your stay! We are always delighted to welcome back guests! Keep in touch with us on what we're doing well and any areas in which you see we can improve. We thank you for feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us.

Sincerely,
Michelle Lin
michellelin@hour88.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spokane Valley
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 523 reviews
1.2 mi away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 973 reviews
1.6 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#5 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane North
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Quality Inn Valley Suites
#8 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 284 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Address: 3808 N Sullivan Rd, Building 34, Spokane Valley, WA 99216-1608
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Spokane Valley
#3 Business Hotel in Spokane Valley
#4 Family Hotel in Spokane Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Spokane Hotel Spokane Valley
La Quinta Spokane
Spokane La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing