We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Certificate of Excellence
A La Quinta traveler
Lewiston, Idaho, USA
11
Reviewed October 24, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle L, Public Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (578)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

439 - 445 of 578 reviews

Reviewed October 23, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Kenneth P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle L, Public Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

I booked a room online for 8/30/2012 for 2 days. I was unable to take the trip due to a conflict, so I called the Inn and cancelled the reservation. Since it was about 10 days before the reserved date, I didn't think there was any problem, and I was assured that my cancellation was processed. After the reserved date passed, I noticed a charge on my debit card for the room. When I called to dispute the charge, I was told I never cancelled the reservation. The manager was unwilling to admit they made a mistake, and I ended up paying for a room I never used. I have not stayed at that La Quinta, or any other since then.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank msbiest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle L, Public Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Dear Traveler,

We're very sorry to hear about your issue last year. Normally the cancellation number that we give when we cancel a reservation is all you need for this type of circumstance. It's just as important for us to cancel reservations as it is for us to make or change them. Without a cancellation number, it's impossible to verify who you called and spoke with.

We're very sorry that you are still upset about this incident and we encourage you to write down your cancellation number in a safe place for ANY hotel cancellation.

Best,
Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank JackAngi
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle L, Public Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
seattle
11
Reviewed October 22, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle L, Public Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

This was a stop over form our annual salmon fishing trip to the coast. We were looking for a place to park our boat and plug in a freezer. Very accommodating staff , found a plug in location and booked our room close by. Room was very clean and neat. Breakfast space was larger then most but still too small in my opinion. Selection was good and kept well stocked but taken down a little early , I believe around 9 to10 am. Location is about 1.5 miles off the interstate.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Paul T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle L, Public Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Hi Paul!

It was a pleasure making your reservation and also meeting you when you arrived at La Quinta Spokane heading back from your fishing trip! We love looking for ways to make your visit much more enjoyable and to put your mind at ease from all worries.

Hopefully we get to see you next year for your annual salmon trip! We will reserve that room by the outdoor outlet again for you!

Best,
Michelle
michellelin@hour88.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

I stayed for a week and it was pleasant. the indoor pool was heated and refreshing. I loved the king size bed and little dining area. Wifi was ok, good late at night and early morning, but lagged as is the case when many people are using it. Loved the cookies and coffee at 7 PM each night.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank workerb33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle L, Public Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2013

Dear Guest,

We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable week long stay at La Quinta Spokane! We're happy you got to take advantage of our amenities such as the indoor heated pool, freshly baked cookies, and wi-fi. We're very concerned that the Internet lagged during your stay. We will look into what caused the lag since it shouldn't due to our amazing broadband signal!

Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Best,
Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane Valley hotels
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
673 reviews
1.2 mi away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
1,132 reviews
1.6 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#5 of 13 in Spokane Valley
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
4.3 mi away
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Quality Inn Valley Suites
#9 of 13 in Spokane Valley
303 reviews
4.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Val...
#10 of 13 in Spokane Valley
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley

Address: 3808 N Sullivan Rd, Building 34, Spokane Valley, WA 99216-1608
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Spokane Valley
#3 Business Hotel in Spokane Valley
#4 Family Hotel in Spokane Valley
Price Range: $89 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Spokane Hotel Spokane Valley
La Quinta Spokane
Spokane La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing