We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 24, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank tucsongal1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle L, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (545)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

451 - 457 of 546 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2013

The hotel is a bit plain on the outside and in an odd location surrounded by warehouses but easy to find and we enjoyed our stay. We had an executive king suite with a sofa bed for our daughter. We enjoyed the king but didn't realize until our departure day that the sofa mattress was very uncomfortable and lumpy and didn't even have a mattress pad under the sheet. She never complained but had I known I would have requested a topper or even a different room. Other than that the room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was pretty standard continental but also featured waffles and and eggs. Staff were friendly and welcoming. We'll be back to see the renovations!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jewelsmum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle L, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Dear Jewelsmum,

I am so glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us at La Quinta Spokane. We appreciate the positive comments about being clean, comfortable, in an easy to find location! Glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary continental breakfast as well.

I am sorry about the sofa bed mattress. We are in the process of purchasing foam mattress pads to add comfort to those beds. We hope to have one by the next time you visit with your daughter!

Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you and your family again after the renovations! They are supposed to be complete mid-May!

Michelle

P.S. The outside may have looked plain, but that's because they've started the renovations on the outside too! We will post pictures ASAP.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Lita M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle L, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank DaveVSalmo_BC
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle L, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Bigskyy
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle L, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle L, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Spokane Valley, Washington, USA
21
Reviewed January 21, 2013

Very nice place!! looks exactly like the picture I looked at before booking. Staff very friendly. Nice room not much of a view but far better than looking and hearing the freeway. Hot tub was nice and hot and the pool was a nice temp too and open 24 hrs. Hot cookies from 7pm-9pm outstanding!! And Very nice variety for breakfast also very tasty!! Great stay at a great price!! Will absolutely be staying there again in the future!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michelle L, Director of Sales at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay at La Quinta Spokane!

We're happy to hear that you and your friends had a relaxing stay. We're glad that you were able to take advantage of the pool & hot tub, the freshly baked cookies, and our extended hot continental breakfast! Enjoy 2013 until we welcome you back 'home!'

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spokane Valley
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
610 reviews
1.2 mi away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
1,078 reviews
4.3 mi away
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Quality Inn Valley Suites
#8 of 13 in Spokane Valley
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
10.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane North
1.6 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#5 of 13 in Spokane Valley
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley

Address: 3808 N Sullivan Rd, Building 34, Spokane Valley, WA 99216-1608
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Spokane Valley
#3 Business Hotel in Spokane Valley
#4 Family Hotel in Spokane Valley
Price Range: $91 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Spokane Hotel Spokane Valley
La Quinta Spokane
Spokane La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing