We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Spokane Valley

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Spokane Valley
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Kalispell
2 reviews
“excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

We enjoyed the stay and the room and the location is great and it is right next
door to Denney's, and right off the highway so we can see it coming into town.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Dennis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LizMickey, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Thank you for your comments! Happy to see we could be a nice and easy stop for your trip, hope to see you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

763 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    161
    260
    203
    86
    53
See reviews for
329
144
74
125
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Corona
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

ALL staff are wonderful, helpful and friendly. But the hotel needs some serious redecorating. It needs brighter rooms, new tv's and the pool needs to be regunited. It's in bad shape. I stay there every trip because everyone is so nice, the location is great and the prices are great.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Rachel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LizMickey, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this review, April 24, 2013
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your continued business and are in the process if changing some of our carpet and bedding. We will be changing our TVs in the near future and hope to add some new decor!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chanute, Ks
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

Overall the hotel was great. i was impressed with how clean they kept the whole hotel. Mopping the pool area and halls on a daily basis. The staff was friendly. I'd stay there again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Mandy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LizMickey, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this review, April 24, 2013
Thank you for your comments. We strive for clean and friendly service for all our guests. Its nice to see you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again during your next trip to Spokane.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane Valley hotels
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 stars 463 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Quality Inn Valley Suites
#8 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 stars 261 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Val...
#11 of 13 in Spokane Valley
3.5 of 5 stars 40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane / Spokane Valley, WA
4.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
3.7 mi away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#3 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 stars 845 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Spokane Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Spokane Valley

Property: Super 8 Spokane Valley
Address: 2020 N Argonne Rd, Spokane Valley, WA 99212-2448
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Spokane Valley 2*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy a rewarding stop at our Super 8 Spokane Valley hotel near Splash Down Waterpark in northeastern Washington. Located off Interstate 90 about 15 minutes from the Idaho border— and five miles from Spokane City Center — our hotel in Spokane, WA, offers comfortable accommodations at an affordable rate. Our 180-room hotel offers in-room amenities like refrigerator, microwave and free Wi-Fi internet access. Work out in our gym, swim in the 24-hour indoor pool or soak in the spa before heading to your room for the night. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel, and we offer suites and non-smoking rooms. Find plenty of free parking for your truck, bus or RV in our spacious lot. After a restful night of sleep, begin your day with free SuperStart continental breakfast featuring waffles, biscuits and gravy before taking in all Spokane has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Spokane Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Spokane Valley Hotel Spokane Valley
Super 8 Hotel Spokane
Super 8 Spokane
Super Eight Spokane
Spokane Super Eight
Spokane Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing