We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“AWESOME STAY!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
SeaTac, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“AWESOME STAY!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

This Hotel was AWESOME, Staff was GREAT!!!!! Breakfast AWESOME..... Me and my Family drove from Seattle to head over to Silver Wood Amusement Park which was great by the way. We stayed two nights and didn't want to leave.... Rooms were very clean, Swimming pool kids LOVED IT. All in All I would definitely recommend this HOTEL to all my family and friends which I do since August...... Keep up the GREAT WORK THERE!!!! I didn't catch the Auditors name (MAN) He was great always greeted everyone every time we came through he is an asset to this Hotel. We will be back again......

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bruce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeffFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
I would like to thank you for your AMAZING review! I am happy to hear your kids enjoyed our pool! Our breakfast is one of our many great amenities. From our hotel staff to our breakfast staff we are always looking for ways to Impress our Guests! We are looking forward to your next visit with us!

Best regards,
Jeff Fiman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

280 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    164
    69
    34
    9
    4
See reviews for
104
68
17
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Sequim, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2013

For the low price of $89 we got a nice room and something extra - dinner and drinks! Every week night they serve up a different meal, when we were there it was sloppy joes. Not just a tiny serving either, this was homemade and served on buns, just like you would make at home. They also had wine and beer and you could have more than one glass if you wanted to. The breakfast was very good as well. The hotel was easy to get to from the freeway and by far the best value of our whole trip.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sequimers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeffFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
I would like to thank you for your gleaming review. Our goal is to “Impress Guests”! I am happy to hear you enjoyed our hospitality hour in the evenings! We are looking forward to your next visit in Spokane!

Best regards,
Jeff Fiman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Orchard, Washington
Level Contributor
113 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2013

This hotel is tired looking. The carpets are old and well-worn The room smelled. The walkways don't have easy access for rolling your luggage into the hotel. There aren't any restaurants within walking distance; it's nice to not have to get in the car again after hours of driving.

Room Tip: Stay at another hotel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeffFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this review, November 15, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to give us your thoughts on your recent stay with us. First off I would like to appologize for not exceeding your expectations. We strive for nothing short of excellent stays for each and every one of our guests and it is obvious yours was not. In regards to updating I am happy to report that we will be newly renovated very soon and have an all new look. I invite you to give us another chance and to please contact me when you might be in the area again as I would like to make this right. Again thank you for your response and I hope we can be your hotel of choice in the future

Best Regards
Jeff Fiman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montana
Level Contributor
53 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2013

We travelers with pets are always looking for hotels that will accept our four legged children, no matter the size. This Quality Inn did and for no pet fee. I'm torn between giving 4 or 5 stars. Outdoor, ground floor access was very nice. My "neighbor" had a very large work truck hogging part of "my" parking space in front. Not a big deal. The pet area was just across the drive. This room was quiet, despite being on the outside, by the off ramp. I've stayed in many "pet friendly" places. Why is it that some can be stain free? This room was not. Stains on the floor, stains on the chair! Quality Inn, whatever room freshener or disinfectant/cleaner you are using that smells like cherry pipe tobacco - please change! And sorry to say, your choice of coffee in the room is not my idea of coffee. I would stay here again, because of the price, but...

Room Tip: This won't help with the room choice, but beware the Argonne one way road. And try the little Me...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MTGypsysoul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeffFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this review, November 12, 2013
I would like to thank you for your review. We strive here at The Quality Inn to Impress Guests! I am grateful for you honest comments. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of our guests. Thank you for your review we look forward to seeing you in the future.


Best regards,
Jeff Fiman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lewiston, Idaho
Level Contributor
65 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2013

Nice enough. The price can't be beat. Great value for size of room and amenities. Rooms are big. Ours came with a separate bedroom with 2 queens plus a fold out sofa. There is a microwave, frig, sink and 2 tvs. Plus we had a decent size balcony with a view of the courtyard. The rooms are a bit dated and our room could have used a good deep cleaning and some minor repairs to the walls, but overall was clean. Bathroom was a bit small, but the sink and vanity are outside the room with the tub and toilet. Good water pressure and draining in the tub/shower. Plenty of towels. Beds were all comfy with lots of pillows. Minor complaint-there were no sheets, blankets, pillows in the room for the fold out sofa bed. Check in was interesting. Couldn't find my reservation and then was asked odd questions, like maybe there was some confusion about who was checking in to my room or someone had already checked in. Plus there was a very loud party going on the breakfast room that was a bit distracting. Check out was much easier and quicker. Breakfast was nice with a nice, well-stocked variety of hot and cold foods, pasties, juices, etc. Plenty of seating. Milk and delicious cookies in the evenings.Hotel has a game room, and they do charge for the games. Spa and massages. Super warm pool and hot tub. Lots of parking. Average, decent stay.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LMCG224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeffFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Thank you for your detailed review of our property! I apologize for the confusion at check-in, but I am glad it was resolved quickly. In regards to the bedding for the sofa bed, we keep these items in the our laundry to ensure our guests receive fresh bedding every time. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to exceed your expectations next time.

Best regards,
Jeff Fiman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lethbridge, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

This hotel was lights out the best stay of our 4 night trip to Washington. I loved the entertainment room with pool table and arcade. The rooms were amazing and came with 4 pillows per bed. The outdoor access we had made unloading the van very easy and convenient. The hotel staff was more than accommodating and even called us a cab. We have already booked for next year and i will be making an extra trip to this hotel in the mean time. Very convenient location and close to restaurants and the mall. Excellent 5 stars

Room Tip: choose an outside facing room, very convenient.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eric G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeffFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind comments. Our goal is to ensure all of our guests receive excellent service and hospitality. Our mission statement is "Creating Quality Memories" and it appears that we have made you feel at home and the memories will keep you coming back! We look forward to your next visit!

Best regards,
Jeff Fiman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bozeman, Montana
Level Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

Beautiful, clean well taken care of hotel. Breakfast was amazing and delicious. Rooms had soft wonderful beds. We all were able to sleep so well. I loved how they took car of our 83 year old mother and giving us easy access for her. We will be back,

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank montcruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeffFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful, short, and sweet review! We are always looking to impress our guests and it looks like we did. We hope to see you again soon! Have a great day.

Best regards,
Jeff Fiman
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane Valley hotels
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 503 reviews
4.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
4.5 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#5 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 952 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Val...
#11 of 13 in Spokane Valley
3.5 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
4.2 mi away
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Mirabeau Park Hotel
#8 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.0 of 5 bubbles 320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Valley Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Valley Suites

Property: Quality Inn Valley Suites
Address: E. 8923 Mission Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99212
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Spokane Valley
#6 Business Hotel in Spokane Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Valley Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Valley Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Valley Hotel Spokane Valley
Quality Inn Spokane
Spokane Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing