We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Great value stay!”
Reviewed August 26, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights for our Silverwood trip and it was just perfect! Definitely recommend! Service was excellent, rooms were clean, and the breakfast was pretty good. Well definitely stay here again when we go to Silverwood next year.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beejis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

584 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    381
    152
    35
    11
    5
See reviews for
209
188
29
86
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Billings, Montana
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2013

I spent 4 days in the Coeur d'Alene area for a family vacation at Hayden Lake. This place was about 30-40 minutes from Hayden Lake but worth the drive. The room was good, however, a little help was needed in the freshness of the aroma department and would have been appreciated. The staff was very courteous. I have stayed there a few years back and I will stay there again. I also stayed at the Comfort Inn in Coeur d'Alene but it was $80 more per night.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LeeRindal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lenox, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2013

We stopped here on our way through town. We were very surprised at how nice of a hotel this was. Everything looked new and we felt like we were at home right away. The rooms were very comfortable and one of the cleanest we have ever been in. The beds were very comfortable. It was also very close to many restaurants and stores. If we ever come back to the area we would stay here even if the rates were a little higher than other hotels.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank countrytravelers15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 18, 2013

It's best quality hotel with best service. What's amazing was that I could stay at such hotel with comparably cheap price. I think I couldn't have stayed at the hotel like this with what I paid for.
Breakfast was also good quality with variety, hot and cold for the start of the day and pool with jacuzzi was good for the rest of end of the day. The room was big enough and clean with good TV, microwave, refrigerator and the beds were also clean and super comfortable.
I recommend this hotel strongly and I'll also stay at this hotel again definitely.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HeavyRain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Havre, Montana
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed August 15, 2013

I was here on busines again and had a pleasent stay at this comfort Inn. It was a comfortable King Bedroom. All fixtures worked, room & bathroom was clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast bar was well stocked and good tasting. Easy walking distance to a few other restraunts. Located well to interstate. Will continue to stay here when in Spokane for business.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ThomasA79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falls Church, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 15, 2013

This is a nice hotel with very polite and friendly staff. The building is clean and neat throughout. I was having such a nice time that I extended my stay. It's a great value and an easy hop onto the highway to get to various parts of Spokane or to touring, camping and hiking in the vicinity. The beds are extra comfy--they seem to have extra, fluffy padding on the top of the mattress, Attractive pool and jacuzzi, tasty breakfast, coffee available 24/7. Will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: I liked the view of the hills from my third floor room facing north. Good sound insulation so the hi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DCPers0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

Came in with a coupon for a room for 69.00 and was told "I'm sorry we are out of those rooms but we will upgrade you to a king suite for 89.00" took it in a heart beat and glad I did the room is large with a couch separated with a private wall bathroom is good size, bed was soft. After being on the road for several days this was by far the best hotel we stayed in. The pool and fitness center is open 24hrs they also have guest laundry available 24hrs. I would definitely stay here again. Room was very clean and the front desk clerk's were very friendly.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Spokane Valley hotels
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Quality Inn Valley Suites
#8 of 13 in Spokane Valley
291 reviews
1.7 mi away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
1,056 reviews
2.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Mirabeau Park Hotel
#7 of 13 in Spokane Valley
331 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
2.3 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#5 of 13 in Spokane Valley
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 12415 East Mission Avenue, Spokane Valley, WA 99216 (Formerly Pheasant Hill Inn and Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Spokane Valley
#2 Business Hotel in Spokane Valley
#3 Family Hotel in Spokane Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy this gem of the valley, an upscale hotel featuring full, hot breakfast buffet each morning served from 6:30am to 9:30am. Indoor pool and hot tub, open 24/7, business center, free parking, free USA Today and local newspaper and WIFI. Guestrooms are very spacious. Luxury bedding and pillowtop mattress offer the best night's sleep ever. Included in the guest room are microwave, refrigerator, in-room coffee, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Large and comfortable desks with WiFi or HSIA and ergonomic chairs that are very comfortable. Premium Satellite TV channels are available in every room with 32"-47" TV's. Our entire property was renovated in 2012 and is just stunning! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pheasant Hill Hotel Spokane Valley
Pheasant Hill Spokane

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing