We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Perfect Stay Getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Have been staying here when in Spokane, several nights a year for some time. Really enjoyed these folks when they were Pheasant Hill and absolutely love them now.

Rooms have been renovated and updated, breakfast area and menu have been upgraded and the staff is friendly and top-notch.

They have soup and cookies freshly prepared every evening that we have been staying there.

A great place to enjoy the amenities in the lobby at night, comfortable rooms to get a decent nights rest and a breakfast with made to order omlettes in the morning.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dwaino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (632)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

491 - 497 of 632 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2013

My wife and I have stayed here twice while traveling on road trips. Updated and clean rooms. Very quiet. Pool looks great and complimentary breakfast wasn't half bad. They happily accept pets (with additional fee).

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Not only was the room clean, roomy, and comfortable, but the breakfast was over the top! There was a variety of food to choose from, including dry or hot cereal, biscuits and gravy, fruit, juices, and made-to-order omelets. Although it was a busy week for the hotel, it was not too crowded in the fitness room, pool, or food area. Easy access to the highway and near the mall.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank siskapoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013 via mobile

Clean. Quiet. Very attentive friendly staff. Breakfast was always hot and plentiful. Soup and rolls for early dinner every night. Fresh fruit bowl and cookies to snack. A great place to stay. Close to many shopping areas.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sunshineseeker58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

We had a wonderful overnight stay at the Comfort Inn & Suites. Exceded our expectations! The lobby and room was nicely appointed and very clean. The bed was very comfortable. They served a fantastic breakfast in the lobby in the morning as well! Lynda at the front desk provided excellent customer service with a smile! We highly recommend this hotel when staying in the Spokane area!

Room Tip: The king bed and twin sofa sleeper is perfect for two adults and one child!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 98HeidiW98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Best Comfort Inn I have ever stayed at. I stayed at this location when it was run by a different company. I was a bit skeptical about it being taken over by Comfort Inn. But the hotel is better than ever! Really clean with a VERY comfortable bed. Nice lobby and excellent service. Remodel is nice. We did not make time to have breakfast but it looked good. Reasonable price and nice location. We will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
Thank pkpdbacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

We were traveling through Spokane late at night and decided to try and find a hotel. We chose this one and I'm so glad we did!! The most comfortable bed I have ever slept in!! :) Karl, our desk clerk was very helpful and friendly. Everything about our room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful. Fresh omelets made to order and plenty of other breakfast dishes, waffles, cereal, yogurt, fresh fruit! The price was very affordable and we felt pampered throughout. We will be staying here every time we come through to visit relatives in Seattle. We will also be highly recommending this place to all we know! Thank yoU!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MtBecky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spokane Valley
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Quality Inn Valley Suites
#8 of 13 in Spokane Valley
302 reviews
1.7 mi away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
1,083 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
11.5 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport
2.3 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#5 of 13 in Spokane Valley
310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 12415 East Mission Avenue, Spokane Valley, WA 99216 (Formerly Pheasant Hill Inn and Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Spokane Valley
#2 Business Hotel in Spokane Valley
#3 Family Hotel in Spokane Valley
Price Range: $90 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Inn & Suites hotel in Spokane Valley will get you rested and ready for anything. We’re located right off Interstate 90 near the Spokane County Fair and Expo Center. You’ll find plenty of other sites and activities to explore near our pet-friendly leisure hotel in Spokane Valley, some of which include: Downtown Spokane, Splash Down, Spokane Valley Heritage Museum, Spokane Valley Mall, Splash Down Waterpark Our smoke-free Spokane Valley hotel caters to both vacationing tourists and business travelers alike with complimentary services and amenities such as: Free WiFi, Indoor pool, Business center, Free weekday newspaper, Guest laundry facilities Get going with a great breakfast. Start your trip to Spokane Valley with our free hot breakfast offering everything from eggs, waffles and meat to healthy options like yogurt and fresh fruit. Each comfy guest room is furnished with a flat-screen TV, hair dryer, coffee maker, desk and microwave. Create your perfect stay at the Comfort Inn & Suites. This Spokane Valley hotel offers comfortable rooms with all the amenities you can count on. Get rested, set, go — book a room today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pheasant Hill Hotel Spokane Valley
Pheasant Hill Spokane

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing