We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley(Spokane Valley)(Great Value!)
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Valley Suites(Spokane Valley)(Great Value!)
$82
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mirabeau Park Hotel(Spokane Valley)
$107
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley(Spokane Valley)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel - Spokane Valley, WA(Spokane Valley)(Great Value!)
$81
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (705)
Filter reviews
705 results
Traveler rating
472
177
38
12
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
472
177
38
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspheasant hillcookiesmade to order omeletssoupwafflesopen hours a daychillichoice hotelspool and hot tubbiscuits and gravyspokane areahighly recommend this hotelfresh fruitcomplimentary breakfastgreat poolfridge and microwavebreakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
586 - 591 of 705 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2013

The minute we arrived and checked in we knew we would like it here. The customer service from the girl at the front desk was nice. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The Breakfast selection especially the omelet station was amazing. My daughter who is 4 loved the pool she also liked Bella the dog that sits behind the front desk. We will definitely stay here again.

I would like to also say what an amazing job Laurie who makes the omelets, Malory, Gail and Aron do to making peoples stay a pleasant one. The Comfort Suites should be thankful to have employees like them working there. Thank you to all of you for making my family feel welcomed and allowing my daughter to pet Bella.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brimdawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valica C, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013

We're happy you found your stay comfortable and the service to be accommodating! It sounds like Bella made a new friend! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Loved this place!!! Right off the bat the customer service was excellent. Rooms were very nice and clean. Soup in the afternoon was wonderful and the breakfast is wonderful. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mt2ricetd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valica C, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had the opportunity to take advantage of the evening soup! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

My lady and I loved this place. The room was excellent. The staff and managers were super friendly and helpful. The free breakfast in the morning was VERY impressive - The fresh omlettes and waffles were delish! Definitely staying here every time we go back to spokane!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Haleymanbear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valica C, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and we look forward to seeing you next time your in Spokane Valley!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Love this hotel. Excellent customer service. Rooms are clean and beds are very comfy. Very quiet. Our daughter loves the pool. Breakfast selection is very good. It is close to the mall which is nice, easy off and on highway. We always look forward to returning.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Northwestgirl64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valica C, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013

Thank you for being a return customer and taking the time to give us a review! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us and we'll make sure the pool is ready to go for your daughter!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

We have stayed at MANY of the Choice hotels in the Spokane area. ( none of the ones in scary areas) anyway this one BY FAR has been the best one. We are in our 40's and came from out of town for our 20th anniversary so we wanted something nice,and comfortable, but not over the top excpesive.. this place was perfect. mind you I am a clean freak and this place was VERY VERY clean... I even looked for hair in the bathroom and to see if the carpet had been vacuumed in the corners.. (only because I couldnt believe how nice it was) TOTALLY SPOTLESS! so yes clean but the staff was what helped me say OK we are staying here again.
On arrival the front desk DID recognize us as Choice Platnium Members... almost none of the hotels we have gone to ANYWHERE have done that. SO Will, the guy at the front desk, thank you! The little thank you gift and card we recieved was a nice touch too. The girls at the desk that night were friendly and helpful. The beds are VERY comfortable and rooms didnt smell "funny" like many hotels do. They also offer evening snacks, soup, or other evening munchies. 24 hour juice ect... But breakfast! We had make to order omelets and the gal doing the breakfast was awesome! Friendly & professional.. We have been to places where it was just a job to the breakfast staff AND IT WAS OBVIOUS.. not her, she was great!!! I cant remember her name just that she was the food service manager. I dont do a LOT of reviews but this place totally deserves it!
Clean, Friendly, Affordable, Excellent location, Professional Staff.. I seriously cant say enough. I even think the fireplace in the breakfast area was nice.... the hotel layout the decor all of it.. Loved it! A+++++ staff and Hotel!

Room Tip: top floor and toward end of hall was a great room location.. not noisy at all.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danielle I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valica C, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy you chose to spend your anniversary with us, and even happier to hear it was a positive experience! We value all of our guests, but our Choice Elite members are extra special. We value your business and loyalty!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews