We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Food”
Review of Slezska Krcma

Slezska Krcma
Ranked #1 of 40 Restaurants in Trinec
Price range: $4 - $18
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I’m eat now second time Steak in this friendly place... this place should be Ikon of Steak House in Triniec and I think in first Top 10 places I eat steak in all Europe ! Meat is excellent very good prepare, spices it’s ideal composition to taste, ‍ is very friendly person come and interested Yours feeling to consumption...
rest crew is very nice and friendly and ..... almost everybody speak English ! Price for food excellent I will always comeback when I come to Triniec
10/10 for parking, place, food, clean and prices

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank BjornTraveler2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (67)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 67 reviews

Reviewed May 16, 2018

I visited this restaurant with two Czech colleagues. There is an English menu but you have to order a number for the waiters don't speak nor really understand it. On the other hand a broad spectre of local Silesian dishes, very potato and meat based but quite balanced. Service as quick as lightning.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Frederik L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
slezskakrcma, Manažer at Slezska Krcma, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2018

Thank you for your visit in English we will be perfecting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017 via mobile

Very nice authentic Silesian restaurant. Next to park entrance. Cozy decor with wood and old stuff. Tasty fresh drink with lemon. Delicious Silesian cabbage soup!! And also the Dijon mustard chicken with rice and cucumber salad were nice. Cheap, fast service. Would love to come back some day. Can pay with creditcard.

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank flitterfever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

I had great slesian style dinner in this very nice traditional restaurant. Garlic soup with soft cheese as starter and potato pan pan with pork as main course. Very good and strong food. Also deserts are very good even I had no room for that anymore (my friend had). I can recommend.

Date of visit: April 2016
1  Thank RamiH-10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
slezskakrcma, Vlastník at Slezska Krcma, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2016

We greatly appreciate your compliments

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Delicious food and friendly staff members. Good spot for parking and beautiful environment with forest.

Date of visit: May 2015
3  Thank Jiri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Slezska Krcma also viewed

Trinec, Moravian-Silesian Region
Trinec, Moravian-Silesian Region
 
Cieszyn, Silesia Province
Trinec, Moravian-Silesian Region
 
Trinec, Moravian-Silesian Region
Trinec, Moravian-Silesian Region
 

Been to Slezska Krcma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing