We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Son Tra Peninsula
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,652)
Filter reviews
4,652 results
Traveler rating
4,023
433
110
46
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,023
433
110
46
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews la maison long pool the club lounge airport lounge sky level citron restaurant private beach cable car kids club xin chao monkey mountain son tra rain shower f b barefoot restaurant heaven level nam tram
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 4,652 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything is Perfect! Best service and unique design! Beautiful view everywhere! It is the heaven in the earth! Sweety MissSuong in citron and MrTam and Yoga trainer Thao,and all friends here!looking.forwards to next visit here.

Room tip: Perfect! clean, comfortable, perfect sea view
Date of stay: January 2020
Thank HAIXCHEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Getaway12362931511, General Manager at InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear HAIXCHEN,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and made memorable experiences. We will be sure to pass on your kind feedback to all the staff you have mentioned.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Wishes from Monkey Bay

Seif Hamdy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Intercontinental Danang Resort is a hidden gem within the mountains of monkeys. The architecture here has a Vietnamese and modern style look and feel. It's easy on the eyes! You can enjoy a fantastic breakfast at Citron under the care and service of the friendly staffs (especially Mr. Tuan, Mr. Thong and the staffs who work at Citron)! Don't forget to try other various high-quality restaurants like Long Bar, Barefoot, and La Mason. You also can’t forget about the refreshing pools and the gorgeous beach. Every part of this resort is an experience you can’t miss in your lifetime.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank let_me_write
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Getaway12362931511, General Manager at InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear let_me_write,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed so many different aspects of the resort. From the beautiful architecture designed by the renowned Bill Bensley, to the genuine service of our staff who will be sure to pass on your kind feedback to.

We hope you will take the time to come and visit us again soon, so we can make your next stay even better than the last,

Warmest Regards

Seif Hamdy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

very good hotel and nice service.
Lovely minkeys.
Song is a very nice lady work in the Citron restaurant. She likes kids and smile often.
Excellent views.
Mango for the breakfast is so sweet and special.

Room tip: heaven level
Date of stay: January 2020
Thank Mandy131980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Getaway12362931511, General Manager at InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Deatr Mandy131980,

Thank you for taking then time to leave a review of your recent stay at the resort we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our genuine service from the staff, we will be sure to pass on your feedback to Ms Suong, I am sure she will be delighted to hear your kind words.

Please take the time to come and visit us again soon.

Warm Regards

Seif Hamdy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We made a booking for the afternoon tea today, meant to be sitting inside by the We made a booking for the afternoon tea today, meant to be sitting inside by the window. The staffs were very kind and helpful, they offered to take photos for us and with great services. Vy took some beautiful photos for us too!! She of course introduced some great coffees for us, too!!

Shortly after 30mins, we were lucky enough to move and sitting outside with such gorgeous view since someone has made a last minute cancellation of their booking which usually should be made 2-3months in advanced!

We have very much enjoyed our time here! We will definitely come back again.. The staffs were very kind and helpful, they offered to take photos for us and with great services.

Shortly after 30mins, we were lucky enough to move and sitting outside with such gorgeous view since someone has made a last minute cancellation of their booking which usually should be made 2-3months in advanced!

We have very much enjoyed our time here! We will definitely come back again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4  Thank H8122TIkathyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Getaway12362931511, General Manager at InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear H8122TIkathyt,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience of enjoying afternoon tea with us, we are delighted to hear that you had a memorable time with us. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Ms Vy, I am sure she will be delighted to hear your kind words of recognition.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm Regards

Seif Hamdy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Every time I come to ctrion for breakfast, I look forward to seeing suong. She arranged us very well. I likes this little Vietnamese girl very much. The scenery of breakfast is very good. I will bring my parents next time come back.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Zhengyan395601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Getaway12362931511, General Manager at InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Zhengyan395601,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay at the resort, we are all delighted to hear that you enjoyed your dining experiences. We will be sure to pass on your kind comments to Ms Suong, I am sure she will be delighted to hear your kind words.

We look forward to welcoming you back with your family.

Warm Wishes from Monkey Bay

Seif Hamdy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews