We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveler rating
7
32
53
19
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
32
53
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini market big room clean bathroom wifi signal harbour view pleasant stay the main strip one night stay nice view komodo island bajo shower pillows shampoo conditioner sunset
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 121 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

It is a very dirty hotel, mold in the bathroom and in the bedroom. It is more than a hostel, although I never seen one from inside. The walls are dirty, very unconfortable room, no soap. We had to ask for towels. Not the best place to stay.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank Dance B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

First of all, I think it's more of a guest house rather than a hotel. Stayed here with friends as a part of one of tour. Actually it's okay for the price it listed, the establishment was okay, amenities are all there but it needs attention / maintenance here-and-there.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WISNU A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2018 via mobile

If you look for your private room after the trip with a clean water on your shower room, this hotel might be the option. The building is quite empty with a minimum decoration and some tables and chairs in their breakfast area. They have a potentially clean room but some items are broken in my room such as a bit watermark in their cealing, the broken bathroom door handle and sometimes the tv remote control was not working. On the other hand, unfortunately they do not have the wifi in the room since I need to connect to the world after a few days sailing without good connection. They provide you 2 mineral waters, towels and also bread, coffee and tea for breakfast. The staff is quite friendly but they forget to give me a wake up call. But it is fine since I could wake up by myself. Oh yeah 1 more thing the room with the port view is having an amazing window view. Thanks for one night teams.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled solo
Thank Sandi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2018 via mobile

Clean, modern, at the city centre, only few minutes to airport, nearby restaurants, next to minimart, budget friendly for budget traveler. Need improvement on shower, bathroom door, and in hotel restaurant. No restaurant in the hotel, snacks only bread.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Adeline P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2018 via mobile

Some rooms have nice view to the sea and mountain.
Big room hotel.
Room don't have toiletries and indoor sandals.
Near to beach.
Have a minimarket.
Room not very clean but it's okay.
Nice services.

Overall 3.5/5

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Ramadhan6297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews