We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (630)
Filter reviews
630 results
Traveler rating
350
211
52
10
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
350
211
52
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paradise bar hill top great view deluxe rooms swimming pool place to stay in town motorbike taxi hot water small restaurant basic breakfast lovely pool definitely stay here again quiet location couple of nights private boat watching the sunset
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 630 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2018

Stayed a few days in Golo Hill top hotel. Nice view good service close to everything you need. Rooms are clean in western standard and affordable. Breakfast is ok to Indonesian standards but plenty od shops in town to get good coffee. Definitely would book again if I return.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank torvest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Close to town, lovely gardens and rooms. The people/staff are very friendly. Pool with view over the ocean for sunset. bed very comfortable, air conditioning and fan in bedroom. I really enjoyed my stay here to relax either side of doing a diving live-a-board.

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank Martyow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

This is my 1st time to visit Labuan Bajo and Komodo National Park, and I found this hotel from Agoda. The hotel and facility is very clean. The view from it's swimming pool and cafe is very awesome. My friend ask me "if I visit Paraxxxx Bar to see the sunset". I said 'no' then I show him picture of the view from hotel, and he was surprised.

The staff is also friendly, can speak English. And the breakfast is also good (egg, bread, fruit).

And the service is excellent. Before I arrive to Labuan Bajo, they already offer me for airport pickup. And help me to rent motorbike.

I am regret only stay one night in this hotel, next time I visit Labuan Bajo, I will be stay in this hotel again.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank TITO Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018

Stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. We got a room at a higher level and able to view the scenery. It was prefect. Room itself is average. The bed is comfortable and clean. Breakfast is decent.
Overall, a good hotel for a comfortable stay in LBJ!

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Liling T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018 via mobile

Stayed at Golo for 1 night. Booked 2 rooms for the 5 of us, 2 adults and 3 kids. Overall happy with our stay. Rooms were sizeable with nice views. They are pretty basic as should be ecpected but more than sufficient for our stay as we re going liveaboard the next day. Swimming pool was nice and clean with excellent view albeit small. Overall it was an efficient hotel. Oh, u should ecpect some stairs climbing when staying there. Also could walk some 900m to kampung ujung for local seafood eateries (not a fan of the overall taste and setting, but worth 1 try probably).

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank Olie92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews