We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Truly excellent boating holiday

We had a 2 night boat trip which we thoroughly enjoyed. It was suitable for our whole family of 7... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Globaltreker70
Best Vacation with Great Service

The boat so instagramable 😂 it's comfortable, clean, and really nice. All crew and guide are... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Nico_abiawan
,
Lembang, Indonesia
Read all 11 reviews
  
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
10
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
10
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ac liveaboard crew island boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Honestly the best boat trip and crew ever!!

My colleague and I stayed on Rafida Liveaboard for a good two days and got to experience and see so many great sights around Labuan Bajo. The crew was amazing and the food was even greater! (Made fresh for you every single day!!)

The toilets and bedroom were so clean and cosy. There's honestly not much to complain about Rafida. They really look out for their guests and goes out of their way to ensure that the guests are having a great time!!

It was nice to know the crew, including the local guide. They were all so friendly and welcoming!! Local guide, Jon was so informative and friendly!! If there are any questions about Labuan Bajo or the activities, he'll be sure to educate you with his extensive knowledge.

Honestly, will go again with my family and friends! The experience was remarkable!! It sounds too good to be true - but it is!! Highly recommend to everyone to give Rafida a try!

Thank you Rafida Liveaboard!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank michellegabriella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

Honestly this trip was amazing, the staff will take care of you like you are part of their family, the food they made for us everyday was fresh and delicious, we had chicken, fish, vegetables, rice and much more. The staff was always kind, waited for us when we got to the land and helped us with whatever we needed. We also met Nico which is a photographer that was working with Rafida at the time of our trip and Nico is absolutely amazing, If you book a trip with Rafida in the future MAKE SURE you ask them if Nico can come. He helped us get amazing drone footage and he had a gopro hero 7 so we got insane shots underwater thanks to him!
This trip was honestly an 11 out of 10, it was amazing.
In review, amazing locations, incredible staff, delicious food and super nice rooms for the price you pay.

Thank you Rafida for such a great trip!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank sebavico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

Such a excellent trip, Rafida Liveaboard has a perfect service, great foods, great crews, and great room. Everything just perfect!! :)

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Givella W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

We went for a family getaway. We took a boat with 4 rooms occupied by 14 people. It was clean, very convenient, and Jonathan, our guide, was extremely informative and helpful. The meal provided were beyond tasty...

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank normantan03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

arranging a trip for family with wide range of age (from 2 y.o to 75 y.o) certainly needed extra attention.
Rafida team was friendly to answer all my questions and worries (some of them are too much, but they seem understand)

the crew are friendly, food was superb. We only have 2 days 1 nite, but they arranged our short trip to get to see many attractions.

surely it is worth the price to creating memories for the whole family. thank you!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank ytanyadji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews