We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Perfect 4 days on an amazing boat with an excellent team

We spent 3 nights on “Leyla” and this was really a fantastic time and great experience. The comfort... read more

Reviewed January 8, 2021
SLC26770
via mobile
Fabulous sailing holiday!!

Fantastic 4 day trip in Komodo/Flores organised by Hello Flores aboard the brilliant Kamma/La Unua... read more

Reviewed December 7, 2020
vibtravel
via mobile
Read all 34 reviews
  
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
33
0
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
33
0
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 34 reviews
Reviewed February 8, 2019

My best friend and I went on a 3 days cruise in the Komodo National Park, during our 2 weeks holiday in Bali and we wished we could have stayed in Flores much longer!!! I loved everything about the cruise and the activities (especially the snorkeling with Mantas & the trek with Komodo Dragons) but our best memory is the sunrise trekking in Gili Lawa Darat, the view from the top was breathtaking! The food on board was just fantastic and the crew was very friendly. I really recommend Hello Flores to organize this magical adventure! I will come back with my family for sure!

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Carolinejack
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
helloflores, Directeur général at Hello Flores, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2019

Thank you Caroline for your nice review! Hope to see you again soon in paradise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019

My husband and I experienced one of the best adventures we ever had thanks to Hello Flores. It was more than just a fun trip for the both of us. Flores and cruising in the Komodo National Park are easily the best memories we have of Indonesia. After experiencing the crowd of Bali, going on this little excursion of 3 days-2 nights was just what we needed. So happy we decided to go on this cruise. My dream was to swim with the giant Mantas and it happened!!!! Snorkeling there is a pure beauty! We loved our sunrise trek and our time chilling aboard, sailing in this paradise is an unforgettable moment!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Sophie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
helloflores, Directeur général at Hello Flores, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2019

Thank you very much for reviewing your experience with Hello Flores!
Very glad you loved your cruise in the Komodo National Park with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019 via mobile

We did the cruise with Hello Flores in early December. My friends and I loved the experience aboard, very nice and dedicated crew! The food was great by the way, 2 of us were vegan and the chef prepared special meals for us during these 3 days, thank you once again!!! The trip is unique, we had the chance to swim with Mantas and see the Dragons on Komodo island. But the best for all of us was the sunrise trek and the breathtaking view we had on the top! I really recommend Hello Flores as they understood all our needs and made our adventure unique!

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank candice m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
helloflores, Directeur général at Hello Flores, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2019

Thank you very much Candicecmm, your kind review is much appreciated! It was a pleasure to organize your adventure in Flores.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2019

Hello Flores team pick us up right at the airport (even our flight was delayed). Then straight to the Harbour which not that far from Komodo Airport, then one of the crew from the boat pick us up at the harbour (lately we know that he is the Cruise Director) and welcoming our group at the boat with the very nice team. Whole our journey was Amazing even with the rain sometime (we sail in December 2018). Hello Flores team was offered to take a land tour to Maumere & Wae Rebo, i would love to but unfortunately we should catch our flight. But sure my trip with friends was perfect, thank you Hello Flores Team.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Ibasibas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
helloflores, Directeur général at Hello Flores, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2019

Thank you very much Inggar S for your kind review! Really glad you enjoyed your journey!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
helloflores, Directeur général at Hello Flores, responded to this reviewResponded December 16, 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews