We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tremendous stay @ Le Boulevard”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Le Boulevard

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Retreat area
Lounge with plasma screen , TIVO TV entertainment and Home Cinema
Dining area with 8 seater dining table
Gourmet kitchen area
Master Bedroom
Master Bed with ensuite
Master bathroom
Second storey home office
Home office with internet access
' Le Boulevard' sleeps 8 in 4 bedrooms
Outdoor dining area
Manicured garden with native and tropical plants
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Quinns Rocks, Wanneroo, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anthony B
1 review
“Tremendous stay @ Le Boulevard”
Reviewed June 9, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I was initially concerned with living at Quinns Rock; it seemed so far away from the city of Perth. This fear soon went as we realized everything we may need was readily available form the large shopping centers nearby.
My Wife enjoyed her daily walks along the nearby beach and we traveled to Yanchep to visit the caves and renew old memories of past times spent there.
Normally, as the saying goes - a picture paints 1000 words; in this case it fails because the picture doe not convey the delight we felt on entering Le Boulevard and feeling how good it would be for our 15 day stay.
Everything was as shown in the property photos; but made better by the attention given to us by Ron (owner), as and when required.
Thanks Ron and your team for a memorable stay @ Quinns Rock W A.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JKUTDale
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent holiday house...”
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The house had everything we needed and more- with all amenities and equipment being of a high standard. Too often with holiday houses you get blunt knives and inadequate kitchen equipment in general. The small pool is lovely and the heating made it much more comfortable to swim in the Autumn, which is when we visited. The location is great too- children's play parks, footy oval for kickarounds, Quinn's Rocks beach (with shark net and lifesaving), supermarkets, restaurants and takeaways all either walking distance or certainly within very easy reach. Butler Station for the journey to Perth is a short 6 or 7 minute drive away. Special mention though goes to Ronald the owner. He is very, very responsive, friendly and helpful, which makes a huge difference when you're in unfamiliar surroundings or have minor issues to resolve. It made us feel so much more at home and I think can be a differentiator when there is so much competition.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
johnthomp...
Loughborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Everything you could wish for in a holiday rental”
Reviewed March 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Le Boulevard is a perfect family friendly rental in Quinns Rock, we stayed there in December 2016 as a family of 7 and cannot praise it highly enough.
Ideally situated for both beach and shops it was all we could wish for, spacious, clean, with a large al fresco area with pool.
Ronald (the owner) was always available if required and I would not hesitate to recommend this property to anyone looking that that 'special' holiday rental

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen W
1 review
“Home”
Reviewed December 2, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed at Le Boulevard for Three nights to Celebrate my son's 18th Birthday so we could all be together as a family . The house and especially the kitchen had everything that we could want . The host Ron made every effort to make our stay as enjoyable as possible and when we realised there was no gas for the barbecue he was round with a replacement in minutes . I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the property to anyone and would happily stay there again. We could walk to the beach within minutes . . It felt like a home from home

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jeffmel20...
Hoek van Holland, The Netherlands
1 review
“All you want or need in a holiday home”
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Le Boulevard is a spacious, modern and clean holiday home with all the amenities you need. Garden and pool are excellent. Located in a nice quiet estate, beach and shopping are within walking distance (15 min) and if you don't have yoúr own transportation, bus stops are nearby to go anywhere you want. Owner Ron is a friendly man (maybe because he's Dutch, like us...;), always available if you need him.

We stayed there in mid winter (July/August) and keeping the house warm was a bit of a problem. With only the gas fire in the living room, the rest of the house was freezing cold... As we were told this was the "Aussie Way" of building and insulating houses, who are we to complain ??

For anyone wanting to rent this holiday home in anytime else of the year, we highly recommend it !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Tieners
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DezLow
Singapore, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Comfy, homey property”
Reviewed November 19, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Stepping into Le Boulevard, you feel like you've just entered someone's home. The earthy tones of the decor and furnishing, the family friendly layout, the shallow bathtub and shower-screened areas made this ideal for stays with children. There's even an outdoor heated pool, patio seating and a BBQ.

Downstairs there are 2 bedrooms. One with a double bed, the other with single beds. Both bedrooms share a common bathroom. Upstairs there is a study area at the staircase landing and a large bedroom that comes with an ensuite and walk-in wardrobe that looks like a dressing room to the stars (complete with light bulbs around the mirror).

There's a stone decoration on the garden wall that looks like a carnival read-your-palm fortune telling booth. This, together with some of the paintings and masked figurines around the house seems to disquieten the children so we flipped the paintings over and kept the figurines in the cupboard during the time of our stay.

The group that owns this property also own Le Chateau, which is about 400m away. If you prefer views of the ocean and a less homey, more luxurious interior, consider booking Le Chateau. But for large groups, I recommend getting both properties so everyone can be close by.,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vitchilu
1 review
“Brilliant place to stay”
Reviewed May 27, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Wonderful location, clean and very roomie house with everything you need. Will stay there againI would recommend this wonderful house to all my friends who will visit Wa.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing