We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Front of property
Main bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom 2
Outdoor Bench
Courtyard
Bench
Outdoor Area With A BBQ
Nearby Shopping Centre
Outdoor Shower
Stairs Park
Kitchen Sink with filterised water
Home Theatre
Perth City
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Quinns Rocks, Wanneroo, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
William s
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This house was amazing! Clean, roomy, quiet! It was the perfect getaway! Only 5 minutes from the beach! Awesome ! The service via email, always contactable! Amazing house would recommend 10/10

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2017
Thank you William for looking after my property,hope in the future you come to stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FarAway66...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing house”
Reviewed March 1, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This house is amazing, the house was clean and decorated beautifully. The house owner was very welcoming and helpful, she told us the local shops and attractions. The beach is only 5 minute drive down the road. Overall the house was amazing and I totally recommend.

Date of stay: February 2017
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2017
It was an absolutely pleasure to having Andrijana stay our holiday house,they looked after my property and kept my house perfectly clean .They turn off every electronis when they check out, I will definitely recommend Andrijara'. group to any other host. Thanks Andrtijana.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing