We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Confused”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Gran Melia Palacio de Isora Resort & Spa
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Alcala
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
london
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Confused”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Spent a long weekend at this hotel and am very confused regarding its offering. It's a very smart design and the rooms are of a very high standard. But although it has this high design spec it has a package feel. There is cheesy entertainment at night. You can't go anywhere without noise of some kind. Even if its just some mood 'bar' music they feel the need to fill in the gaps with some noise. The red level offers a haven away from the inordinate amount of children in the day but if you want to venture forth and use the rest of the hotel at night for a change of restaurant the let down begins. There is the fountain light show in the foyer and the live music that is just annoying and prams everywhere.

I have had a nice weekend and a break from the uk weather. The red level area was a haven but small and set apart like a different hotel but sadly in my room at night I had to listen to the awful awful live music. I paid a lot extra for the room and yet the noise! So yes - confused about the offering. This hotel needs to make its mind up.

Room Tip: It's big and so hard to find a nice room as all on top of one another - ask to be as far away fr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank caz1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pablo Q, eGuestexperience at Gran Melia Palacio de Isora Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Dear Caz1000,

We would like to thank you for having chosen the Gran Meliá Palacio de Isora during your stay in Tenerife, as well as for publishing your experience with us through the TripAdvisor website.

We are very glad to read that you found very smart our design and liked our facilities.

On the other hand we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience mentioned in your post regarding the “noise”, our entertainment program consists of a Dj at Club Ocean to enjoy the sunset, a musical and children's show in the theater and a pianist in the Piano Bar. Occasionally include another live show at one of the restaurants as a saxophonist in the Terrace (Red Level) with the only intention of livening up the evenings and nights of our guests,

We regret that this point has not been to his liking and take note of your opinion.

For all staff of the Gran Melia Palacio de Isora it will be a pleasure to welcome you back!

Kind Regards,

Guest Experience
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,719 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,093
    1,540
    677
    231
    178
See reviews for
2,359
3,429
61
89
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,242)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
EUROPE
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2013

To start with, I will acknowledge that a lot of money has been spent on this hotel to give it a glamorous look. The interior is extremely modern giving it a somewhat cold feel but its really not something to complain about. Our check-in process was luckily swift and the receptionist was very friendly. Walking through the hotel, I felt the 5* glamour was missing completely even though a lot of effort had been made to glam it up.

Our suite was nice enough and the jacuzzi in the toilet was fab. Moving onto the negatives now. To start with, the pool was packed and it was very hard to get a sun bed. We had to wake up early in the morning to reserve a place and at times our beds would get stolen by others, making it all very complicated and dramatic for a 5* experience - or any experience for that matter.

Worst than that however was the awful mattress. The bed looks very large and comfortable but it didn´t feel it. To add to the nightmare were the blaring noises coming from the AC all night long! It wasn´t the end of the world but neither was it a luxury experience expected from such resorts.

Moving on to the worst part of the hotel - the food. It was awful and extremely over priced. During every single meal I spent time pondering over how much effort it takes to create such a bad meal, especially when it came to the desserts. Honestly, how can a mixture of chocolate, butter, sugar and flour get so horribly wrong to the point where a chocolate glutton such as I didn´t even have an urge for a third bite (I took the second one to make sure I was tasting correctly). Once I clocked on to how awful the food was, I didn´t even dare try any further Spanish dishes as they always tend to be more complicated than the plain vanilla classics. The fish and chips (which I can make well at home - and I am not close to being a seasoned cook) were awful and rubbery. The club sandwich, which once again is a no brainer - tasted awful when normally everything tastes sumptuous with a little bit of bacon. Bearing in mind that Spain has some of the best food in the word, its a shame they couldn´t get either those or the basics right.

Having stayed at all the luxury hotels on the island, take my advice and stay at another one. Food is a big part of any culture and if a hotel doesn´t care enough to provide even average quality and normal tasting food - it really isn´t worth a visit. Despite the food, the place is lacking the luxury lusture which makes a break special.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 9carlinhos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pablo Q, eGuestexperience at Gran Melia Palacio de Isora Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Dear 9Carlinhos,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Gran Melia Palacio de Isora.

We are so sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Sincerely,

Guest Experience
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Was loving this place until an argument with the lifeguard then senior management about a mini mouse ball. My 3 year old was not allowed to swim with a 15cm ball in the 'family' pool as it may disturb other guests! After a long discussion with the duty manager they still insisted we could not allow our 3 yr old to use the ball. Absolute joke! Family friendly my elbow

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Derek99999999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antwerp, Belgium
1 review
Reviewed April 18, 2013

We stayed at the villa for 4 days, paid about 5k euro total. Check in was great, the personal butler service is impecable. The villa itself has everything you need, except for privacy. People can overlook your garden from the terraces above, and regularly do so. This could easily be fixed by putting a wall next to the stairs, and putting plants on the terraces (they did this with some villa's, but not all). When you stare back at the curious guests, most of them leave. But at this price I shouldn't have to deal with a staring contest to get privacy. The environment is extremely nice, and there are plenty of pools to choose from. I have no experience with the seating on the pools though since we just stuck to our private pool. Now for the bad stuff: The food. Pangea: Buffet. Quality is very low. Rating: 1.5/5 You just taste that it's cheap food. The fresh vegetables taste terrible, and the fruits are sour (like most fruits at the resort). We just left cause it was inedible (I guess you can get used to it in emergencies). Market Grill: Rating 1.5/5 It's pretty cold out in the wind next to the pool, but that aside, the food was also terrible. Throughout the whole resort you won't get hot fries, that are fresh. They fry them and keep them warm. Terrible and tasteless. Small portions. The chicken wings are laughable. Almost no meat and fried to the point that whatever meat is left is gone. It doesn't even qualify as an apetisser the portion you get. Oasis pool grill: 2/5. First restaurant we went to. Medium quality. Desert was edible. Club Ocean: 1.5/5. I thought I was going to get sick after eating the salmon carpaccio, which tasted like oysters. The cooked salmon afterwards had a green skin that tasted like a trash can. I had to drink a glass of vodka to counter food poisoning up front. Duo restaurant: 4/5. Finally some decent food. Of course this restaurant is one of the few ones that's not included in half board/full board. So overall, if they fix the food, we might come back. Otherwise, no.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Olivier232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pablo Q, eGuestexperience at Gran Melia Palacio de Isora Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Dear Oliver232

We regret you couldn't enjoy a comfortable stay with us, and we would like to offer you our sincerest apologies for not be able to get pleasant experiences during these days, but we are sure people could find more reasons than you tell us for come and enjoy their days at Gran Melia Palacio de Isora.

Sharing your opinion you will help us to continue working to improve our services, especially on the food and beverage issues, where we have 9 different options to find your best choice, once again, I regret you didn’t find yours.

We are at your complete disposal.

Sincerely,

Guest Experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
billericay
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Have to say the actual hotel and all its finishing touches is excellent from the hotel reception through to the stunning infinity pool and spa.

The Sensatori Guests seem to get the raw end of the deal as they are given the darker North Side rooms and dark is an understatement which is s shame as the rest of the detailing in the room is gorgeous from the mood lighting ceiling and stunning bathroom.

We had a sofa bed in our room as well which our son slept on one evening despite having his own room next door, but as he was unwell he joined us for the evening. The sofa beds are absolutely awful and don't know how they get away with these in a luxury hotel. If you sit on the end of them you could easily hurt yourself.

Mini bar facilities you have to pay for though you can pay for a package which they replenish daily - though be wary if you don't drink all your daily allowance then they still count it in the next days allowance and it is just tough on you - don't really understand this - really only makes sense if the fridge is full - but it seems a way of short changing the guest.

I must admit that they do like to up sell in every aspect they can which is a shame as not a cheap holiday to begin with.

We were on a full board plus service which is meant to include drinks (wine beer and soft drinks during lunch dinner) but they are so very bad at giving any replenishment that it is a bit of a joke - to get a couple of glasses of wine at dinner/lunch is an effort! Shame as not sure whether it is bad staff or whether they are advised to limit the alcohol - but it does really make this offer not really that good!

English/foreign travellers have to book in for the other restaurants via a computer terminal and this again is a nightmare - as unless you are up at 7am most restaurants are not available. It transpires that Spanish guests can book via the concierge - and there does I'm afraid seem to be a bias to the native guest which is a shame. Foreign guests are not as welcomed as the Spanish as witnessed in restaurants - they are definitely more attentive to those from their home country.

The sunbeds are abundant which is great and fresh towels for the sunbeds readily available. They also have cabanas you can hire which are great - though again bit pricey at either 60 or 100 euros for champagne package. You can usually get hold of one of this probably due to the pricing of these.

The main infinity pool is saltwater which is a bit of a shame, but the kids pool is not so invariably children will gravitate to the other pool which in some respects makes the main pool quieter.

The hotel does offer various activities but in our experience they are not all on - we turned up for Pool Activities but no one showed and same at football.

They do have a fabulous off sight sports centre which is a two minute walk across the road from reception - whilst it is great - the hotel hasn't really thought this through as it is in the direct sunlight and if you are playing tennis/paddle tennis/boules etc there is absolutely no refreshment there whatsoever and I think for this reason people avoid this facility. Not ideal blazing heat, working out and no water or anything available - accident waiting to happen!

The main entertainment in the evening is very good standard - some really good singers and a good variety. Unfortunately again service lets this down as almost impossible to get a drink - a handful of waiters go round halfheartedly and having been there for 4 shows only managed to get offered a drink on 1 night!

The hotel does offer a good green scheme whereby if you opt out of having your room cleaned by leaving a sign outside your door before 8am you get 20 euros credit added to your account to use within the hotel.

Food actually fairly good in terms of variety - don't really recommend though the Ocean Grille as had steak there one night and it was one of the worst ever had and most the food was lukewarm - given that some guests actually pay for the food which is very expensive I would have expected it to have been of a higher caliber.

Italian restaurant (Oasis) is a mixed bag - ate there twice - first time more or less ignored not offered pepper on tomato soup, not offered parmasen on pasta or even asked what type of pasta we wanted - just gave us whatever they wanted. Also gave just two bread rolls in a basket for 4 people whilst other tables had 2 baskets. Hardly any replenishment of drinks.

However on the second occasion we were treated very well - again such a shame as there is no consistency with service whatsoever and given that the restaurant system showed this to be full it wasn't - it was only operating at about 50% occupancy. Again another blip in the system which should be rectified.

The abundance of lovely sofas within the hotel is fabulous and second to none - have been to gorgeous hotels all around the world and never seen so many available and of such a high standard with chaises and enclosed huge padded wicker balls to chillax in.

We did have a disagreement over a slice of cake - which was handled terribly by the management during our stay - had to see over 5 people and all of them were very rude and not at all helpful. Took them 4 days to apologise and offer us a gesture of goodwill, but again this does put a sour taste in ones mouth.

All in all - if bad service aggrevates you then this hotel will wind you up and as this is not the idea of a holiday then all the good surroundings and furnishings fall into insignificance as it just makes the holiday bad.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank jasper1804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2013

We spent 10 days at the "Sensatori" branch of the hotel in April, and it was for the most part fantastic. From reading old reviews of the hotel you would think there are huge problems but this is not the case - however there are still some areas where a simple change would help bump it up to a full 5 stars.

Firstly the "levels" of the hotel, oft mentioned on here are played over the top. Yes, there are reserved areas for the Club Melia and Red Level guests who pay a premium. Approx 1/4 of the hotel space, 1 restaurant and 1 of the pools is Red Level only, both have a small section at the end of the Infinity pool reserved and Club Melia also has its own bar (always empty it seems) near the Theatre. None of these impacted us in any way and did not impact on our holiday in the slightest.

Hotel

The hotel stands out on transfer from the airport - aside from perhaps the Bizarrely pink resort a few bays over which Im told is the "Obama" the Palacia is the biggest and best hotel you'll see on the island. The location is excellent and peacefully set aside, yet close enough to small Alacala to not feel cut off. There are some cheesy touches (the fountain show) but all in all a greta place to stay.

Pools

We spent most of our time around/in the Infinity Pool. It's not heated, but remains comfortable all day. Sunbeds are reasonably plentiful though you need to be down before 11am to get a good one (towel "booking" before 10am is not permitted). The hotel provides you with a towel card which is exchanged for a large, good quality towel each day - you hand it back in to get your card at the end of the day. We found that most of the staff would let you change a wet towel for a new one... but some wouldn't, which was annoying on the cooler days.

Pool-Bar service during the day comes from the nearby Bar, which strains a little under demand at times - they could certainly use a few more staff on hot days. However they all work hard to provide the drinks as quick as they can.

The Adults only pool nearby was heated a little making it a more pleasant pool to sit in rather than swim and much quieter as you would expect. However there is no bar or concierge at this pool, requiring a short walk to the Infinity Pool.

Bali beds come at a premium but are highly recommended. The more expensive ones include champagne and the better locations by the pools - we enjoyed the day we spent on one enough to order another for the next day! It might look pricy, but worth every penny.

Bars

We opted for the "All inclusive" silver level which allowed for free drinks - the range was actually quite good, including various branded drinks and several cocktails. The Piano bar is a great place to wind down in the evening and the Theatre entertainments were fun, if a little cheesy. Service was generally good though a few of the versions of cocktails weren't brilliant! In addition to the inclusive set they had a huge range of spirits to select from as extras. Prices were quite high, so the All-in option is definitely worthwhile.

Room

Excellent decor and room in general, we had a great and shaded balcony overlooking the fish pond and looking out to sea. As mentioned you can make 20 euros a day by electing to not have the room cleaned, which we did 4 times. However the toiletries provided were a bit rubbish and while the hotel asks you not to hang wet clothes on the balcony to dry for aesthetic reasons there is literally no other option, so this was seemingly ignored by everyone (including us).

Restaraunts

We had a few minor issues with the food. Each of the restaurants we tried were good or better but they all had a flaw which could be easily corrected.

Pangea - The buffet restaraunt offers a brilliant range of choices for every day. Seats outside by the pond are very peaceful and picturesque, seating is quick and quality is decent. However as stated the food is occasionally warm as opposed to hot. This makes little difference for the most part and tends to be limited to the few round heaters - we spotted these are kept warm by a kind of can of gel which has to be replaced every now and then.

Market grill - Great location by the Infinity pool and delicious food. Incredibly small menu though, with most of the best stuff costing extra.

Ocean Grill - Good location and a better range of food than the Market Grill, however the food was a step below each of the other venues. The BBQ/Paella nights are recommended though.

Club Ocean - Italian/Grill menu and undoubtedly the best food of the lot - however this means this is the one you'll have difficulty booking - it's the smallest with limited seats per night. Service was a little slow too for some reason.

Sports

Over the road from the hotel they have a sport centre with a bursting list of activities from "Wake up" runs/classes through various sports to a spin class outside. The staff who run the events are excellent and the facilities are good but some of the equipment is a little old and in need of refresh, such as tennis racquets etc.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank steve565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pablo Q, eGuestexperience at Gran Melia Palacio de Isora Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Dear steve565

On behalf of myself and all the staff of the Gran Meliá Palacio de Isora, I would like to thank you for having chosen us for your stay in Tenerife.
Your honest opinion can be an invaluable reference for other customers who are thinking of staying with us, for this reason we really appreciate the time that you have taken for publishing your experience on Tripadvisor
It is truly a pleasure for us to learn that you enjoyed your vacation here in our Hotel, your comment is very important to correct eventually mistakes.

Best Regards,
Guest Experience
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2013

I have never written a review on tripadvisor before but I always refer to it before I book anything so thought it was about time I added a review myself and I also felt compelled to do so after reading some of the bad reviews about this hotel in the past. I almost didn't book this hotel after reading several very negative reviews around the time I booked last November. However, in the end I decided to go for it and booked a week for our family of 4 (we have 2 children aged 7 and 4), and I am very glad I did! The hotel is really beautiful and spotlessly clean everywhere. The food is amazing, so much choice and even my very fussy 4 year old always found lots which appealed to him in the buffet Pangea restaurant where we ate most of the time. At the Pangea, we always sat on the terrace area outside which was where they seated everyone with children who wanted to sit outside and this area was very tranquil with lovely views of the gardens. The staff in the restaurant were all very friendly, helpful and always on hand to top up our drinks. We also ate a few times at the Oasis Pool Grill restaurant in the evening which was very good and in a lovely location by the infinity pool. We ate our meal as we watched the sun setting over the island of Gomera. The hotel has several pools and we spent our time either at the family pool or the pirate pool which provided hours of fun for our 2 young children with a pirate ship and several slides. We booked a deluxe garden room which was comfortable, spacious and with a massive bathroom which included a large bath and great shower. There was lots of entertainment at the hotel in the evening and our children loved the playhouse live show which was on every night at 7.30 or 8.00pm for an hour. All in all, we really loved the hotel and it was the most relaxing and luxurious holiday we have had since having children! If you are looking for a family holiday in a beautiful and luxurious hotel, I would really recommend the Sensatori Tenerife.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sezzie1502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pablo Q, eGuestexperience at Gran Melia Palacio de Isora Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 22, 2013
Dear Sezzie1502,

On behalf of myself and all the staff of the Gran Meliá Palacio de Isora, I would like to thank you for having chosen us for your stay in Tenerife.

Thank you very much for your kind and nice post!! All the Gran Melia Palacio de Isora staff will be very happy to read your feedback. It is a pleasure for us to know that you had an incredible experience between us and you loved the hotel.

Thank you again for your special comments and we hope to see you again

Regards from Tenerife,

Guest Experience
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Alcala
6.7 mi away
Roca Nivaria GH - Adrian Hoteles
9.4 mi away
IBEROSTAR Grand Hotel El Mirador
22.9 mi away
Hotel Botanico & The Oriental Spa Garden
Hotel Botanico & The Oriental Sp...
#2 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
1,554 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Vincci Seleccion La Plantacion del Sur
0.1 mi away
RedLevel at Gran Melia Palacio de Isora
9.4 mi away
Melia Jardines del Teide
Melia Jardines del Teide
#20 of 57 in Costa Adeje
3,873 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gran Melia Palacio de Isora Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gran Melia Palacio de Isora Resort & Spa

Property: Gran Melia Palacio de Isora Resort & Spa
Address: Avenida Los Oceanos s/n, 38686 Alcala, Guia de Isora, Tenerife, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Guia de Isora > Alcala
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Alcala
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Gran Melia Palacio de Isora Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 578
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The natural beauty of Tenerife combines with an intense passion for service in the most superior luxury hotel on the island. With the Atlantic Ocean at its feet and the majestic Teide as a backdrop, the stunning scenery and eternal spring climate allows the Gran Meliá Palacio de Isora to provide guests with endless magical moments. The hotel has taken care of everything down to the very finest detail in each of its rooms, creating a personalised setting to ensure your total satisfaction. Imagine the experience of viewing the sun setting over the ocean from one of the magnificent rooms in this fantastic resort, the best 5 star hotel in Tenerife. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Gran Melia Palacio de Isora Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Melia Palacio De Isora Hotel Alcala
Gran Melia Guia De Isora
Palacio De Isora Gran Melia
Gran Melia Palacio De Isora Resort & Spa Guia De Isora, Tenerife

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing