We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chef and staff amazing”

Tres Raices Alcala S.l.
Ranked #1 of 30 Restaurants in Alcala
Price range: $3 - $36
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went to this relative new restaurant and had a great meal. The restaurant is mainly meat with a small vegetarian option. Our friend mentioned she wasn't a meat eater and one of the owners offered to buy fish if we let her know 2 days before or return visit. True to her word, my friend had a beautifully prepared fish meal.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 530Cookie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TresRaices, Owner at Tres Raices Alcala S.l., responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Guys,

Thank you so much for a lovely review, we really appreciate you taking your time to write it.We are happy you've enjoyed your dinner.
We hope to see you again soon..
Kind regards
Tres Raices team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (142)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 144 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Start up resturant 9 months old. Three partners two Italian guys and a Polish lady who love what they do. This passion has created a dining space that has:

Lovely ambiance;
lovely vibe;
Great service; and above all Lovely, tasty, delicious food.

One of the Best meals we had this week.

One to definately visit.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TresRaices, Owner at Tres Raices Alcala S.l., responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear James,

We are very happy you've enjoyed your meal.Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review, we really appreciate it.We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Tres Raices Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visited the 3 Raices resturant this year and we had a most wonderful meal, all four of us had something different and it was fantastic food. The staff very friendly and this will be most definitely be top of our list when we go back to Tenerife next year..

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank valerieb410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TresRaices, Owner at Tres Raices Alcala S.l., responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valerie,

Thank you so much for a lovely review, we are really glad you've enjoyed your dinner.
We hope to see you next year...
Kind regards,

Trss Rauces Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice restaurant located in a small street close to the see. The card is limited but completed with suggestions of the day. The food is fresh and tasty. The atmosphere is cosy and staff friendly.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Veronique B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TresRaices, Owner at Tres Raices Alcala S.l., responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Veronique,

Thank you for taking your time and writing a great rebiew, we really appreciate it.We are very happy that you have enjoyed your dinner.
We hope to see you again...
Kind regards,
Tres Raices Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019 via mobile

My wife & I decided to try this restaurant after seeing some of the other reviews (which were very complimentary). I'm glad we did as we were not disappointed. It's small & doesn't have the best of views (as it's tucked down a side street) but the quality of the food & the charming enthusiastic staff more than make up for it.
We both had the hamburger which was one off the best & largest I have ever had, we also had a bottle of the local rosé wine which was "very drinkable".
We are staying at the Gran Meliá hotel nearby but will definitely be returning to eat here again before we go home (although I may have to starve myself during the day to leave enough room to try one of the tasty sounding desserts).
Well worth a visit, you won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank bazzertrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TresRaices, Owner at Tres Raices Alcala S.l., responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2019

Hi Guys,

Thank you so much for stopping by, it was a pleasure getting to know you.We are happy you've enjoyed your meal, thank you for a great review.
We hope to see you soon.

Kind regards,
Tres Raices Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tres Raices Alcala S.l. also viewed

 
Guia de Isora, Tenerife
Alcala, Guia de Isora
 

Been to Tres Raices Alcala S.l.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing