We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“coming for shure in the winter and next summer”
Review of Golte

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Golte
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Mozirje
Certificate of Excellence
Belgrade, Serbia
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“coming for shure in the winter and next summer”
Reviewed September 8, 2011

When i booked a room i didint know what could i expect because there are so few informations on the internet. As soon as we arrived we knew that we will have holiday of our dreams.The hotel is beautiful, staff extremely kind and nature is incredible.
I would like to reccomand it to everyone who like pure nature.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank natsabgd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    23
    7
    0
    2
See reviews for
35
38
1
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2011

We were looking for a nice place to stay in Logarska Valley and a friend of mine recommended the Golte hotel. So we traveled to Velenje first and we spotted a sign for the hotel at the tourist camp.The experience of traveling with gondola from the bottom of the mountain to the reception of the hotel was astonishing. Hotel was excellent, employees were great, especially the young man Sascha, who really tried to amuse us and make our stay as nice as possible. Hotel was build in breathtaking nature, I can only imagine how beautiful is in the winter, cause the summer was just unimaginable. Definitely will come back.

Room Tip: You should ask for the rooms fronting west!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Leverman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budapest, Hungary
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2011

The hotel is in a quiet place away from the village. Primarily is for skiers during the season. I was there at July and in hotel it was few people and quiet. You could walk around Golte, enjoy nature and after enjoy the hotel's wellness.
Staff is really friendly and helpful. Lunch and dinner in hotel restaurant delicious and the portions are really big.
Just, it was strange because we did not have soap, showe gel and shampoo in the bathroom but I think that they just forgot. We get some special offer 3 nights for two people for 180E so it was perfect.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank putnik84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zg
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2011

Lovely hotel on ski slopes surrounded with beautiful nature.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank coyoteZG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mozirje
20.9 mi away
Rimske Terme Hotel
Rimske Terme Hotel
#1 of 1 in Rimske Toplice
429 reviews
14.6 mi away
Hotel Plesnik
Hotel Plesnik
#1 of 1 in Solcava
59 reviews
14.0 mi away
Terme Snovik
Terme Snovik
#27 of 31 in Ljubljana
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 mi away
Hotel Paka
Hotel Paka
#1 of 3 in Velenje
29 reviews
8.4 mi away
Hotel Razgorsek
Hotel Razgorsek
#3 of 3 in Velenje
15 reviews
57.3 mi away
Hotel Kovac Osilnica
Hotel Kovac Osilnica
#2 of 3 in Velenje
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Golte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Golte

Property: Golte
Address: Radegunda 19c, Mozirje 3330, Slovenia
Location: Slovenia > Styria Region > Mozirje
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Mozirje
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Golte 4*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HRS, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Golte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing