We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food”

All' Antica Italian Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 23 Restaurants in Buddina
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $31
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Kids, Special occasions, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Queensland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent food”
Reviewed December 29, 2013

This a return visit to this restaurant. The food is excellent, generous portions.
great sweets, coffee. (try the Frangelico coffee-yumm) Nice Ambience, good service Will definitely be back for more.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MarleneQueensland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    37
    11
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
54 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great family friendly restaurant”
Reviewed November 10, 2013 via mobile

All' Antica is a very accomodating, friendly restaurant. It is moderately priced and the food is reasonably good.

Helpful?
Thank drinkcoffee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ringwood, Australia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff, great food”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

I was fortunate enough to be at All' Antica Italian Restaurant for a family birthday. Often with a large table, ten of us, it can be difficult to share platters. However this was not the case. The food was plentiful, even with teenage boys in the party. Unfortunately we could not eat it all and had to send some back to allow room for the heavenly, home made desserts.
The menu was extensive and meals delicious, freshly made with a uniqueness, not a Hawaiian pizza in sight.
I live in NSW, but the next time I am with family at Buddina I will demand an Italian escape.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Leanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
buderim
Level Contributor
185 reviews
100 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Our favourite restaurant”
Reviewed October 25, 2013

We have eaten at this restaurant several times and every time we have had the yummiest meals. The service is always superb and the meals served with little wait and always the best Italian we have had. From pizzas, salads to pasta dishes to any of the other dishes on offer they are all wonderful as we have been making our way through the menu. It has such a cosy setting for a restaurant that it makes you feel comfortable. Our favourite family restaurant.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank kerrie g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanmore, Qld 4514
Level Contributor
28 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“What a lovely surprise”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

My husband and I and five friends went to this restaurant on Saturday night. What a lovely surprise it was. The food was delicious, the service was excellent and the prices were reasonable. I had the Sicilian Seafood Hot Pot (gluten free) and my husband had the Balsamic Roasted Pork. We can't wait to go back there and work our way through the menu.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Irene1812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All' Antica Italian Restaurant also viewed

Caloundra, Sunshine Coast
Alexandra Headland, Sunshine Coast
 
Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast
Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast
 
Kawana Island, Parrearra
 

Been to All' Antica Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing