We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travelers have booked this property
Main pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main pool
Main Bedroom View from terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Main pool
Main Bedroom
View from terrace
Ensiute bathroom
Fully equiped kitchen
Dining area
Lounge area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sitio de Calahonda, Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed September 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely appartment. Very well equipped. Very spacious. Myself, my wife and my ten year old son stayed for 6 nights and we all loved it. The owner and local rental company were very helpful. We hired a car which we found useful but it can be done without.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great Family Holiday!!”
Reviewed September 3, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great apartment with everything you need to enjoy your stay. Fully equipped kitchen, great selection of DVD's and CD's, good outdoor space. Pool was generally quiet which meant our boys could enjoy without annoying other people, good supply of sun loungers for a private apartment's pool (stayed elsewhere and loungers where in short supply).

Apartment was a short walk downhill from Calahonda with a good selection of restaurants and bars and a short drive from La Cala which is a great little resort with a lovely beach.

Good communication from the owner who answered questions whilst we were still on our holidays. Great apartment, we would definitely use again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SamAziz
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment, I would recommend it to anyone.”
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Ticks all the boxes
- well equipped with safe for passports etc, umbrellas for the beach, aircon, spacious balcony, washing machine, dishwasher etc
- 5 minute drive from great beaches and lots of shops and restaurants
- close to lots of great places to visit.. Marbella, Mijas, Benalmadena

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zilli W
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant holiday”
Reviewed April 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spent a week in this apartment, had everything you would need home from home and was immaculate, it had a very pretty pool area and lovely and quiet also very clean and safe area.

Loads of lovely bars and restaurants near by as well as great local beaches. Must visit Julie's cocktail bar in Cabopino over looking the marina after a day on the beach...perfect.

Really enjoyed ourselves would defiantly rent this apartment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adz1990
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Holiday!”
Reviewed March 30, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed here in september and had a brilliant time. We couldn't fault the cleanliness. The apartment is perfect, home from home.
We found it really useful to hire a car so that we could visit the surrounding areas. I would really recommend visiting Marbella. The old town is beautiful for lunch in the orange square and the beach is great for people watching.
The apartment complex is kept really clean and the gardens are lovely and colourful.
I would recommend anyone to visit here and explore!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
steveA410...
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed March 29, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Stayed last August. Apartment has all you need for a holiday. Kitchen to make snacks or meals if staying around the pool and situated for sight seeing golfing etc. Bars and restaurants are a short walk away. Going back in may 2017!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing