We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Chez Vous Rooms
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Warlingham
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveler rating
18
16
7
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
16
7
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 45 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Chez Vous Hotel is a small hotel with quality, service and appearance of some where much larger. I stayed here for one night and can echo the other comments. Clean beautifully presented rooms with all the amenities you need. The breakfast was simply amazing, the presentation and flavours of the full english I would highly recommend and having a firm French connecting in the kitchen the coffee was spot on! There is a free car park at the back of the hotel so no hassle about on street parking. To put it simply I would happily stay here again and hopefully get to the restaurant for dinner.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SleepingLampie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Stayed only one night but wish it could of been more, very modern rooms decorated to a high standard, tea, coffee even hot chocolate and selection of biscuits supplied. Complementary toiletries and white soft towels. Breakfast was of a very high standard, good selection, certainly dont go away hungry. Will be visiting again and look forward to trying the evening menu.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank LancashireJas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

My wife and I were attending a wedding in the Warlingham area and booked a room for a weekend stay, Fri to Mon. When we arrived, we were met by several friends who had gathered to meet us, some of whom were already booked in to the hotel. After one drink at the bar we were told that the bar had closed, no service for residents, no night staff.
Saturday was better, the bar stayed open until 12.30 app. But the best was yet to come. My wife was informed that there would be NO staff in attendance on Sunday. We were left to make our own beds. on Sun evening, dirty cups were left in the room, and, apart from ourselves the hotel was completely deserted.
Monday morning, breakfast was a banana, a small(very) slice of brown bread, a tub of yoghurt and a small bottle of orange juice. Make your own tea in the previous day's cups.
Staff were very pleasant, helpful and agreeable, but were unable to adjust or bend the rules for us.
Will we return? I don't think so.
Not a pleasant experience, and not one to repeat. I do have to emphasise that this estblishment advertises itself as a hotel. I have no experience of the restaurant, other than breakfast, which was nice, and up to a reasonable standard, and very pleasantly served.

    • Value
    • Service
4  Thank crusheen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2014, traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews