We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Elviria, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jean S
1 review
“Worst holiday ever.”
Reviewed July 11, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

No internet miles away from any shops not very clean. No help when needed just a young girl who didn't speak any English and could not understand English. Need a car to get anywhere. Not told that when booking it was worst holiday I have ever had.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2016
Dear Jean,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience at our holiday villa. We pride ourselves on ensuring our guests leave with wonderful memories of a very pleasant stay and manage to achieve this 99% of the time. Link: https://www.homeaway.co.uk/p1703400#reviews However we are grateful for your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to continue to improve our levels of customer service.

Whilst we did our best to address your concerns during your stay by being available to you 24/7 over the telephone, by constantly sending over our local assistant and by offering you compensation and a free taxi ride back to the airport, it appears as though we fell short of your expectations. For this we are sorry and have provided a thorough explanation of the issues below.

The villa is set up for a self-catered independent holiday stay however we are always available by telephone or email. Alternatively our local assistant is on hand 24/7 to see to our guests comfort. 99% of our guests are very happy with Piedi and our levels of attentiveness during their stay.

During your stay we continued to liaise with you to address your concerns however your biggest complaint of the faulty Internet was out of our control, due to the Internet Service provider experiencing technical issues during the busy Christmas period. This was a one-off occurrence and has since been fixed.

You wrote that we did not recommend a car, however this is something we always absolutely recommend due to the secluded location of the villa, which is a selling point for those seeking a peaceful getaway. This was communicated to you during a telephone conversation before your arrival and is also indicated in the villa advert where a car is ‘recommended’.

We also ensure the highest levels of cleanliness by receiving photographs of the villa prior to guest arrival. Again 99% of our guests are very happy with the levels of cleanliness however we will continue to be vigilant to ensure our high standards are maintained.

Thank you once again for your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Elviria hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing