We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
One of the stunning pools at Los Lagos de Santa Maria
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One of the stunning pools at Los Lagos de Santa Maria
Main bedroom with king size bed, built in wardrobe and en suite The en suite bathroom with his and hers sink
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
One of the stunning pools at Los Lagos de Santa Maria
Main bedroom with king size bed, built in wardrobe and en suite
The en suite bathroom with his and hers sink
The en suite bathroom with double sink, full bath, shower, WC and bidet
Second bedroom with double bed and double wardrobe
Third bedroom with 2 single beds and chest of drwawers
The apartments' fully fitted kitchen with all mod cons
The lounge area has satellite TV, DVD player and dining table and chairs for 6
The large terrace - ideal for an early breakfast
The award winning blue flag beach in Elviria
The beautiful Santa Maria Golf Course - widley considered one of the best on the Cost Del Sol
The Santa Maria Golf Course - widley considered one of the best on the Cost Del Sol
The stunning Santa Maria Golf Course - widley considered one of the best on the Cost Del Sol
Elviria has an array of restaurants and cafes
Elviria has an array of restaurants, cafes and shops
Location of apartment on Google
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Elviria, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
CPCManche...
Manchester
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect family apartment”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a fantastic holiday. This apartment is perfect for a family, very clean, spacious and well equipped. There were 6 of us (grandparents, mum and dad and 2 children) and we all had a brilliant time. We didn't hire a car but we like walking so the walk into Elviria didn't bother us, we did it every day, sometimes twice! The only time we got a taxi was when we did our big supermarket shop at the start of the holiday. Wilma was brilliant and gave us a lift into Elviria and it was easy to get a taxi back with our shopping as there is a taxi rank there. There is a choice of swimming pools to use near the apartment, we preferred the big one just up the hill. There are some lovely bars and restaurants in Elviria - something for everyone. However, our favourite restaurant was Papillon in Marbesa, a bit more expensive than Elviria but well worth it. Overall we had a perfect holiday and would definitely recommend this apartment but only if you don't mind walking or you have a car.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newry, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 30, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: peaceful
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2016
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and we try our best to keep our guests happy. We hope to see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
345ness
Gateshead
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing and value for money”
Reviewed July 11, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this apartment for one week in May whilst attending a family wedding. This is the first time we have booked accommodation through Tripadvisor, but Sarah made the whole process extremely simple and pain free. This continued when we arrived and greeted by Wilma, who ensured that we had everything we required to enjoy our stay. The standard of the apartment was undoubtedly one of the highlights of the holiday (apart from the wedding ). Not only is the accommodation of a considerable size, it was equipped with everything you could possibly need (even playing cards and bbq). The decor and furnishing were of a high standard and we were blown away just stepping through the door. The complex itself was extremely tidy and incorporated several pools that were set in beautiful gardens, which were always quiet. Whilst I would recommend hiring a car (as it is uphill), the complex was only moments away from the centre of Elviria. We would definitely look to booking again and enjoying breakfast on the huge patio with the beautiful views of the golf course and Elviria.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chrisama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa for the price”
Reviewed July 11, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here in July and were pleasantly surprised. Huge villa with everything you could think of. The pools were pretty much private. The terrace was very spacious with the opportunity to BBQ. 30 minute walk to the beach including Nikki beach. Local golf club was beautiful. Local shops and eateries were very nice, especially the Chinese restaurant. The property manager Wilma was super helpful. Will definitely look to return soon.
8.5/10.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IanH1968
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Holiday”
Reviewed April 16, 2014 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Had a fantastic holiday with the Family in August. Apartment was beautiful and really well equipped, local area has some lovely restaurants and great beaches. The golf course is amazing and owner was really helpful and nothing was ever a problem for them.

We have already booked again for this year and cannot wait to go back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camper641...
1 review
Reviewed May 4, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing