We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb Thai curry”

Orient Palace Teppanyaki
Ranked #32 of 55 Restaurants in Elviria
Price range: $9 - $28
Cuisines: Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Description: TEPPANYAKI SHOW (Live Cooking), CHINESE FOOD, THAI FOOD, SUSHI BAR
Reviewed June 5, 2016 via mobile

We had this place recommended by the hotel.We were a bit sceptical as your not always sure if the hotel get some kind of kick back.It was the best green Thai curry Iv ever tasted.My partner had a sizzling chicken in sticky sauce on a skillet that was equally as good.The bill came which was very reasonable and I would recommend to anyone

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Dale P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (206)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

75 - 79 of 207 reviews

Reviewed May 31, 2016 via mobile

A very well run Chinese restaurant. Great food great service. Reasonably priced. Easily found in a great location in Elviria.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Golfer27england
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2016 via mobile

We came for some noodles and thought the food was really nice. We were intrigued by the tepenyaki grill inside so came again a few nights later. The food cooked in front of you was really tasty and it made for an entertaining evening and a real change. The staff and chefs were also great. I'd certainly recommend it.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Sarah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2016 via mobile

Great fun has to be 5 stars for the tapinyaki he does a great show it's really fun for the whole family only thing I will say is it gets a bit repetitive but all in all a great laugh and great freshly cooked food

Date of visit: May 2016
1  Thank AlastairC295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2016 via mobile

Evening meal on the day we arrived.
Food came quickly and was nice enough. The sizzling dish was definitely sizzling and the Thai Green Curry very fragrant

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank ADT_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Orient Palace Teppanyaki also viewed

 
Marbella, Costa del Sol
Elviria, Marbella
 

Been to Orient Palace Teppanyaki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing