We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super family holiday location”
other travelers have booked this property
Aerial view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial view
Entrance - the roses are on the right.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Aerial view
Entrance - the roses are on the right.
View of Casa Pepa from Calle Acacia
Entrance
The pool is 80º in summer and lit up at night
Entrance hall, double doors to lounge, archway to dining room, access to kitchen and garage.
kitchen with all the things you may need
kitchen terrace perfect for a tranquil breakfast
dinning room
Nice big BBQ and lunch set up for 14
View from the shady bit at the end of the pool.
Sunshine all day, no rain in Spain in summer, plenty more sunbeds by the pool
if you like to read this is the spot
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Elviria, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
John Gera...
Limerick
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super family holiday location”
Reviewed July 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Located in a peaceful residential area, this villa is an excellent location for a family holiday. Our group consisted of 7 and we found the accommodation spacious and very user friendly. We extensively used the three terraces, and the large barbecue was a great amenity.
Well located overall, with proximity to shops, restaurants and bars nearby.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mark Q
Gibraltar
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely villa, excellent hosts”
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Long overdue review from what was a fantastic family holiday. The villa is in a great location in peaceful surroundings, we lounged daily by the pool with only the occasion lawn mower to be heard in the distance.

Short walk to shops, bars and restaurants although the walk back was a bit of a challenge for one of our party who had recently had knee surgery - a taxi solved that problem.

It was a lovely stay and we were looked after by Jo and her husband. Our 2yr old son was never out of the pool.

Would visit again for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 12, 2017
Many thanks, appreciate your review and hope we will see you again sometime, very best wishes x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vicky L
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fantastic huge villa”
Reviewed October 1, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We were a group of 9 girls (aged 25-35) who came here for 4 nights in Sep 2016. We had a fab stay at Casa Pepa, there was more than enough room for all of us! The pool was great, . There is a huge really easy to use gas BBQ in the garden, big outdoor table on the terrace for us all to eat at. Big American style fridge freezer so we could store food and drink enough for all of us. Multimedia system in the lounge with a Google Chromecast. The bedrooms and beds were huge! 3 x bathrooms (all with baths and showers in). Washing machine in the basement downstairs. Enough sun loungers for all of us. Lots of supermarkets within walking distance (including one open on a Sunday). Short taxi ride into Marbella and Puerto Banus (taxi rank is just a couple of minutes walk away).
We can't thank Jo and her husband enough, they were so accommodating with our arrival and departure times and were able to give us loads of advice on the villa and the local area/amenities. If we came back to the Marbella area we would stay here in a heartbeat!! Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michyb07
1 review
“Fantastic family break”
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was our first both private villa and extended family holiday. We had fantastic time at cass pepa. Our party was aged from 2 to 70, 3 generations and all are keen to both holiday again and return to cass pepa. The villa was exactly as pictured and described spacious enough that no one felt they on top of each other. Jo was exceptionally friendly and helpful

Thank you for a lovely 2 weeks

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2016
Glad you had a great time, lovely meeting you all and thanks for being fantastic tenants, please come back soon xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
claire b
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wow, we are defiantly coming back!”
Reviewed June 6, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Thank you to the lovely Jo and Mike for a fabulous holiday. We went as a family of ten and the group ages were from 7 to 65 and each and every one of us loved it. Jo and Mike were so helpful and everything was just perfect. There is plenty of room so there's no fear of getting on top of one another and the pool is much bigger than we all thought. My nephew came home thrilled with the fact he can now dive (so the deep end is plenty deep enough)
Everywhere is spotless and there is everything you would need to cook etc. Beach is about 15-20 minute walk and shops, bars and restaurants about ten. Would recommend Arte Cafe for a delicious meal and the Irish bar for a cocktail or two.
All in all, we were delighted with the house and had the best family holiday ever!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing quiet location, big pool and specious house
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2016
Hi Claire, thank you so much for leaving us this review. It is always great to meet families like yourselves and it makes us so happy that you loved Casa Pepa. We really look forward to seeing you again same time same place next year - please thank little Max for leaving the painted rock, that was soo sweet!!! xxxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cly M
1 review
“Comfortable Place”
Reviewed June 2, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Jo was more than helpful and patient from the booking process to welcoming us. She had Mike , her husband waiting for us at Malaga Airport and the place we found it emmaculate and welcoming the pool was a good size, and the villa very spacious with good size bedrooms and beds!!

The gas barbecue outside is a nice touch and you can dine outside in the sun overlooking well manicured gardens. Taxis if you not driving are a mere walk away and its only 30 euros into puerto banus and 8 Euros to Nikkki beach otherwise we found out you can just walk to Nikki beach.

Would i recommend this place to you ......YES.

lovely accomodation ........helpful hosts

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Close to most things and very clean
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2016
Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure meeting such fun-loving people and we are so pleased you had a great holiday here in Marbella xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing