We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A hidden gem”
other travelers have booked this property
Excellent swimming pool and childrens pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Excellent swimming pool and childrens pool
Newly refirbished terrace Spacious lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Excellent swimming pool and childrens pool
Newly refirbished terrace
Spacious lounge
English tv stations
Extremely well equipped kitchen
Additional utility through glass door
Indoor Dining Area
Double bedroom
Main bathroom
Main bathroom with bath and shower
Very bright and  pleasant twin room
Twin room
Shower room
Terrace dining area
Large pleasant terrace
El Bosque - The Forest
The beautiful corkwood forest.
Lovely gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Elviria, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Polish first
Any
English first
jane18642...
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A hidden gem”
Reviewed July 27, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

We have spent probably one of our most relaxing holidays ever in this stylish , comfortable, spacious ,clean apartment. We could not fault the cleanliness and there was nothing missing that we could have wished for. It is furnished and equipped to a hugely high standard .

The location is second to none-extremely peaceful, magnificent views and very safe and secure. Our children so enjoyed the wonderful pool that we really had little reason to travel elsewhere but did manage a great game of golf at El Soto where we were welcomed by very friendly and helpful staff.

I would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment to anyone who wants the ultimate relaxing holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McCdick
Worcester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great free par three golf corse”
Reviewed June 29, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

We had a great stay
The accommodation was five star, nothing was missing ,Cleanliness could not be faulted.
Furnishing and facilities excellent
Sky tv was a hit with the oldies
Free golf at soto golf club, ladies and gents clubs supplied at the apartment
Also gym and tennis, rackets Inc also
Great hill side and Coastal Views
Pool facilities more than adequate
great golf in the area
We all enjoyed our time there
Loved the peaceful environment

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BINZ S
2 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2017
Thank you for your review and look forward to welcoming you back at some time in the future.

Kind regards alison
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GUINDO M
1 review
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so sorry that the dogs downstairs caused some inconvenience, this is the first time in 8 years of owning the apartment that there have been any gigs on vacation with their owners. Kind regards alison
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcin K
Bielsko-Biala, Poland
1 review
Reviewed August 15, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing