We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Manor Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$154
$144
MGallery
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$251
$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$162
$133
ClarionHotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$250
$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$49
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
420 results
Traveler rating
39
61
83
93
144
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
61
83
93
144
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 420 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2013

We booked the hotel restaurant for our family Boxing Day lunch. The Menu itself was average as was the food. The soup starter was quite promising however the mains were not great and the crumble for dessert was quite inedible. However, the staff were fantastic, very accomodating and helpful which somewhat compensated for the quality of the lunch

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Martin389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

If I've ever stayed in a smaller room I cannot remember. Almost impossible to move around. Bath barely larger than a sink. This however was counteracted by friendly helpful staff . At the price paid suppose I cannot expect a palatial suite but I feel that this was a little too small and probably only acceptable for one night. Why do hotels do this?

Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank Mick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

I stayed at the hotel for the weekend. Ejoyed my stay. Room was lovley and cosey food was delicious and staff outstanding. I woukd definatley return and reccomed this hotel to my friends. Windsor is not far having the train station just behind the hotel.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Rehana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Make sure you are in the restaurant at least an hour before wanting to be served! Slow service, poor food and the tea and coffee only get replenished in your rooms when you ask! Definitely not recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sav8t8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2013

Attended our Christmas party at the manor hotel datchet. Not a bad location, but the food was terribly cooked. Had beef that was quite frankly incinerated. Service was also indifferent. For what it cost it was definitely not worth it.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank volcanoclub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews