We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveler rating
40
54
24
14
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
54
24
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot poolsbedroom apartmentgreat locationdiscounted pricestay there againsecure parkingwalking distance to everythingmain beacheasy walkspa poolnice balconytop floorheated towel railharbour sidecentral locationwashing machinestayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 148 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2017 via mobile

This apartment is in a great central location, walking distance to everywhere in The Mount. Great facilities and the rooms were spacious and contained everything we needed. Would recommend as a place to stay.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank pehiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017 via mobile

My best friend and I booked and stayed here with our daughters: 2 adults + 2 children in a shared 2 bedroom apartment. We were in room 102 which was clean, fresh, nicely and newly decorated. Handy to the elevator, but no water views which we knew for the price we paid.
The apartment was well equipped and had everything we needed. Although it was quite compact. This was the only reason I didn't rate 5 stars. It probably didn't help that the weekend weather was unfortunately terrible when we stayed so we spent more time in our room than expected and it did feel a little bit confined.
The location of the Atrium Apartments complex is EXCELLENT. An easy 2-5 minutes down the street to the main town of the Mt. There is a heated pool and a secure walkway out to the main beach. It's literally 1 min walk! And the walkways up or around the Mt are just up the street. The harbour side beach is too. Everything is right on your doorstep.
Would definitely stay here again. It was excellent value and the location a great selling point. Free- Undercover, secure parking is another great bonus here. The service was great too. The managers were very helpful and friendly. Thank you for a great stay.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Amber Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017 via mobile

Second visit here, great stay clean modern apartment and super friendly gentleman on reception. Kids loved the internal atrium, will be back. Free wifi and free parking underneath. Great location, gym, spa and outdoor pool on offer.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank Jasper027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2017

Free parking but car not needed as we could walk everywhere we wanted to go. Roomy, clean apartment with everything a family needed. We were there four days and knew the apartment was not serviced but it would have been nice to have tea and coffee topped up after day 2. No lock on bathroom door was tricky to manage with a two year old but we would stay there again

Room Tip: The nature of the building means it can be noisy outside bedrooms, if you want a child to sleep during the day use other bedroom
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 2FromtheNaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

The apartment location is great. Our room was spotlessly clean and had everything we could need. A well equipt kitchen, plenty of towels and nice views to the harbour.

We found that as the central atrium lighting stayed on all night, the room facing into the atrium was very light all night. Like day time during the night. Perhaps blackout curtains could fix this as light easily came through the wooden slatted blinds and light curtain.

Our main concerns were outside the control of the Atrium and we felt for them. We were there during AIMS week and a school staying at the time were not well supervised and really didn't do a great job of representing their school well (in my opinion).

They broke the spa pool by dive bombing in it. The manager was super helpful and explained we could get a discounted price into the hot pools.

The kids also made a lot of noise and hung out outside their apartments, rather than inside, and the noise carried. A number of times, over the few nights, we asked them to be quiet. Once was as late as 10.40.

We have two boys, 11 and 13 and actually pretty lenient about noise however they were oblivious that others were staying.

As mentioned, we realise this wasn't the fault of the Atrium.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank LisaTAuckland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews