We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveler rating
47
26
8
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
47
26
8
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa bath was great great location very nice hotel walking distance close to shops early check the main street booked online great place to stay restaurants and bars comfortable room business trip living room great hosts would definitely stay here again enjoyed our stay good size
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 86 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

Staff are really friendly and helpful, parking right outside your room, room is hotel level clean and includes desk, breakfast made by the team is delicious and handy meanwhile the Mount with all their cafes, restaurants, bars, shops and beach is immediately next door! Highly recommend especially for cleanliness and location.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank MAEbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019

7 of us needed a last minute place to stay on a Thursday night, we were extremely happy that Kelvin and Lorraine were able to help. They were so welcoming and helpful. They were able to tell us great restaurants to go to in a very central location. The rooms and beds were large, clean and comfortable. So glad we found the Pacific Motor Inn. Highly recommend

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Clarenden1418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

We didn't have a booking for the Saturday night. Check in was fast with a very pretty lady. Our room was large, very clean, beautiful new bathroom, nice towels and very comfortable bed. It was quiet and we thought it was a great surprise and told our cousins who live there.

Room tip: We had a corner unit
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BarbandBanjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2019

We stayed at Pacific Motor Inn for 2 nights, the hosts and staff were excellent, rooms were very clean and roomy and the bed was so comfortable. Locations was perfect for all you wanted, restaurants, Beaches, Harbour side, retail shopping, parks, all were within walking distance. Definitely recommend if you want to relax and enjoy the beautiful Mount.

Room tip: It didnt have air conditioning but has a ceiling fan which was nice and cool.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gail S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019

Two lovely nights at this Motel. Helpful and friendly hosts and a perfect location. The Motel is situated near the start of the retail and hospitality area of the Main Street of the Mount. It is only a few minutes away from excellent eating places, and the top rated Trip Advisor restaurant is only a couple of doors away. The rooms are modern and well appointed. Our room was at the back corner of the complex, and the only minor concern we had was some noise from the service lane at the back, when we had the windows open on hot summer nights. All told, an ideal place for a stay at the Mount.

Room tip: Not at the back.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SnowNewZealand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews